This is why I don't like to have along ride with lots of people

8 43
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Warning: do not open the link if you are sensitive to death and blood.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1559936891134644&id=100001537551993&mibextid=Nif5oz

December 5,2022, a tragic vehicular incident happened In Agusan, Cagayan de Oro City. A bongo elf and a broiler harvester truck collided killing 5 people and other 21 were hospitalised as per news. The people in the bongo elf were said to be coming from Zamboanga City to attent a burial. They are headed to Santa Ana, Tagloan Misamis Oriental but they were not able to reach thier destination and the accident happened.

I feel so sorry for the family; I'm pretty sure that the people. Involved were relatives and it happened to them all of a sudden.

Unsplash

Death is inevitable; when will it come and no one can see it coming. Though there were sometimes that the people that is/are about to die see signs like seeing some of the relatives who dies long ago, or telling them last wishes, the date and time of the departure is really not certain. Some only realize those signs after the man had departed.


I have seen a lot of vehicular accidents already and I am pretty scared about it, in fact, I help my husband look at the road when he drives especially when we have our kids with us.

Way back when I am still in the elementary years, there was a vehicle full of people git an accident on teh new bridge that was built near my house. That was the first and most tragic accident that I saw. I should have never seen that I was too young and the scene was too tragic. I did not stay on that area that long but I cannot unsee what I saw.

The Driver got lost of the control and they bumped into the walling. Lots of residents cpme to help and they said soem of the people on board was thrown out by the impact. Some are dead, some are alive, some are concius and some faded. Some had their bones broken and most are injured.

Just this year, I heard that there is tragic accident, (I just can't remember what place it happened) but a a van full of employees tat are about to go for a team building ha an accident and only two are left alive.

Also, in the Claveria-Butuan Road(divertion Road), a mini dump truck carrying people for an oiting on a beach collided with a stock pile and most of its passengers are seriously injured.


Those that are mentioned above and many more vehicular accidents is one of the reasons why I don't go when I am invited by my co workers and family to go on the beach or on a vacation.

As I said, death is inevitable and accidents can happen on the road. No matter how careful one drives; there is always another who are careless especially young drivers who had not much in life and thinks they can't die.

But I know no matter how careful I will be, well, I had to travel on the highway twice daily, I know I cannot stop those things to happen to me especially when God will allow it so everytinme I travel, I call on his name and ask for mercy.

You know, dying is them scariest thing that could happen to men not because of the though that I would be going to hell, I'm a believer. But the thought of my kids holding on to the tough life I left them with and no one to take good care of them.

Life is already hard when our loved ones and providers are still around; it will be tougher when they are not.

So everyone who travels the road, please be safe always and never forget to pray before travelling.

See you all around

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Kaya nga sis, pag nag biyahe kami ng weekend, lage akong may kaba, kaya dasal talaga pag kailangan bumiyahe, pero nakakatakot talaga sumakay sa ganyan na madaming karga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ngs ssi, pryay lang gyud to counter the kaba that you feel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, ginoo ang disgrasya dli gyud matag an sis, bisan pag nag double ingat gyud tah, maong ampo lang gyud tah perme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao kasi sis. Nhilonkaayo paminawkn bah. Oo a po ug amping ra gyud atong panngga ani sis, but kung ato na ngyud time baya wlaa gyud tay mahimo bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto kaau kah sis, pero mag ampo nalang tah nga lugwayan pah ang atong kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud sis, nindot gyud ug ang Dios ang atong gisandigan permi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay pasaheroan diri sa amoa sis nga always mainvolve ug accident as in.sukad nga available ilang Routa sa lugar sa akong bana nakatry ko ug sakay pero sa nadugay2x na ky nagkakusog ilang dagan mao ng wa na ko muusab ug sakay jud.That was the time nga padung election unya akong hubby ang nag use sa among motor and wa koy choice kundi mag commute going to work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis, maayo rapod nag ana gyud diay own hnga sakyanan bah. Di man pod gud ta maka ingon nga uy duy hinay hinay lang sa mga driver bah.

Doble amping gyud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago