The Beauty of Minsoro

4 54
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

_Hello, read.cash friends! How are you all?

I hope you are well and happy; has life been good? For me it's awesome but I don't know where these depressive feelings come from yet I am doing my best to fight them.

Anyway, I keep looking at the positive things in life. I wanted to go out, be alone but obviously, I couldn't do that. good thing I kept a picture of the best moments in my life that I would be able to go back to whenever I feel the need.

On a Maundy Thursday this year, my husband picked me up from work at 12 noon because we will be going somewhere and that remained a surprise.

I assumed we will be going to Lawis, the place where we both had our dates back in the day because I have been asking him to go there. But when we were already traveling, I wondered and asked when the road we took is going to an unfamiliar place; my husband just keep telling me to wait a bit, and then voila! An amazing view greeted me after a while.

Blue skies, lush forest, lovely breeze, panoramic view and more!

But we had to be very careful because we are already standing on the side of the cliff!

When we were still on the road and saw the wonderful scenery, I asked my husband to stop, I was very excited to see it haha.

We stayed there for a while after taking pictures. There are some who went but they only too a few pictures, maybe they are not nature lovers. Some even got afraid of the cliff. And speaking of which, I don't know how deep it was but when I look at the bottom, the trees looked so small. I wonder what will happen to someone who will fall.

It was still 2 in the afternoon when we went there and it was scorching hot! But it was a great idea though because if we came on the morning, it will be very bright.

Sadly we had to go home, why do beautiful things have an end? But with the little ko men we spent in the place, my heart was filled and my heart was healed. My eyes were full as do my phone memory, lol.

I wished I could stay but the memories were already with me. Someday, we will be visiting it again.

This will be all for now, thank you so much for your time. I hope you enjoyed the scene as much as I did.

3
$ 5.11
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

Comments

Kanindot sa view sis oi overlooking kaayo

$ 0.00
11 months ago

oo iss, nindot gyu aayo but delikado tungod sa pangpang

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It was a beautiful view and a nice place to visit also. Very relaxing and calming.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That's true, sarap tumambay dun sis. Nakaka wala ng problems

$ 0.00
11 months ago