Talking about uncomfortable thing

10 29
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Hello dear readers, let’s talk about exes, Are you comfortable?

I had been in relationships once but majority of those are just flings. In my younger years, I was curious on how love should feel but I should have waited for the right time for me. I had relationships during college and I wish I hadn’t had them.

I hate talking about it because e it makes me uneasy but I had no choice but to tell my husband about my past and he accepted me for who I am. I mean I’m just a human and I can make lots of mistakes.

I had a fling with an ROTC officer to make the training easier.

I’m just a typical girl who wants to be on a low profile but I joined ROTC, I’m a girl that does not wear makeup but someone finds me pretty. An ROTC officer who second year at that time courted me,I can’t remember his name now. We broke up shortly after the training.

I had a fling with a friend’s friend. The relationship lasted only for a month, I heard his friends say that when I walk, I look more manly than him haha.

I had an almost relationship with a classmate. He brought me mangosteens as a gift, he says they have a tree in their yard in our text exchanges and so he brought me some.

I had a relationship with a classmate whom I cheated for my husband when he finally came back from Manila. My husband was the third wheel at that time but I did the right thing. My husband wants me for good and he never left me ad took me for granted in exchange of something.

By the way, I had a relationship with my husband when we were high school but he left me without a word. But it’s not his fault. Two years later, he found me in facebook and messaged me how sorry he was but I didn’t care until he went back home and took me as his wife.

Thank you to my generous sponsor

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

This would be all for today, keep safe.

3
$ 1.28
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

normal rana sis.ang ako maoy abnormal na.ky dghan jud ko kaayo ug nakarelasyon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dili man gud sis. I understand you nga nangita kag tiunay nga kalipay sa kinabuhi. Kanang lalaki nga muunong unta sa imoha hangtod sa dayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unta mao akong napili sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha taas pa ang life sis.. Di pa end of the world ugma..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahha andami sis ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Binata raman to, haha nag suwal lagi ko gahapon gingilngigan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have RELATIONSHIP stories that are not pleasing to let out for people's hearing. But the truth is that, in as much as it makes us unease to think about them, we surely learnt lessons from those scenarios and they'll Always act as a sounding bell whenever we want to make such mistake we made in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people are not comfortable talking about their past relationships, but the truth is that we have to come to terms with it, it's the experiences that made us who we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, lessons learned.. Thank you for understanding me my friend this is true doc. The relationship itself has become a part of who I am now and I have learnt things that I should not do again now that I found the one

$ 0.00
2 years ago