Staring at your wallet won't make it grow

15 37
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Dear read.cash friends, how are you all? I hope you are fine and are celebrating the season's rise of BCH value.

I am very late in writing the article for the day because I was consumed by some work that I did. I celebrated the rise of BCH yesterday but I was still hoping that to would rise as much as it could go like to the moon.

I keep on staring at the small amount that I have in my wallet but the more I stare, I realized that Staring ta my wallet won't make it grow unless I will make transactions inside the app.

Yesterday, I was reading articles of our fellow users and they expressed their dismay about the random rewarder not visiting their posts and tipping them, I could feel them, it happened to me too but I was considering that lots of articles and transactions made the app loaded that the random rewarded got busy and some articles might have gotten dumped by the new ones.

The random rewarder might be a bot but I guess bots do feel tired too, do they? Don't worry it's just my assumption, haha.


Also, I kind of discouraged about some things that I discovered about my father from my husband yesterday. My husband and I had coffee after I got out of work, ad talked about things that happened in our life. Then while traveling, My husband accidentally blurted out about my father asking him money once, and that he made sure I do not know. I asked him where might my father spend it and he said that my father spends a lot on gambling and smoking.

He was shy about telling me about it but I convinced him to because I can do nothing about it anymore since my father is already gone. The things that he said kept me thinking and asking "could my father really do such things?". It hurts also to discover nasty things that your parents did when they were still alive.

I mean my husband is not a liar and he cannot tell such things to me if they did not happen; plus he said people around us are telling it to him. But the sad thing is that I cannot confront nor ask my father about it all since he is already dead. I have lots of infusions right now and it disturbed my being sane.

I hope I can get over these things later today and get back to my sanity. char.

I hope everyone is alright

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Eso es bueno que el BCH aumente, asi nuestras billeteras aumentaran y el bot sigue trabajando.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too, but I guess the bot works thrice harder now since the community increases in number day by day. Happy earning to us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis, hindi talaga mag iincrease laman ng wallet natin lalo na pag di nag iincrease si market 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At kung a di din nAtin sisispagin mag trabaho dito sa read sis. Haha ewan ko ba talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't just don't know why,,, I love checking my wallet every now and then to see what's up, and joy always fill my heart to see it increasing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nga nama talaga kaoag nagkakalaman na sis at kung lalo pang tumaas ang bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga natin gumawa ng paraan para mag improved kung wala tayong gagawin wala din mangyayari sis kaya keep on writing, trading etc. Para magkalaman ang wallet at madagdagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marunong akong mag sulat sis kaso di ako magaling, halata naman sa mg article na pinopost ko, but I'll try to keep on it. Yung trading ay di ako marunong nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try trading sis Para mka profit ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako marunong mag trade sis,, di ko ma gets yung post mo tapos may takot ako eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung method na gamit ko sa coinsph sis parang ng hold ka lang ng 200 pesos bch tas pag tumaas yung bch eh like naging 205 yung 5 Lang ang ecoconvert ko. Ganun. Lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah ganun po ba sis, akala ko withdraw lahat tapos concert back pag bumaba uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko ng ganung method sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, ito yung na realized ko ng hindi ako naging active dito, walang improvement yung wallet ko haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo ng lds, sabi nga ng iab 20 articles daily yung binabasa nila at nirereplyan, kaya mo ba yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago