Some sites that I know before read.cash

7 23
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Internet sites that I know of before read.cash are only few and I even wonder why people are so obsessed with buying phones and loading too much like 1 dollar for 3 days just to have fun with it.

The internet world is so strange for me and I only explored it when I go thte chance to borrow a good phone from the office.

Back then, her are the only sites that I know of

Facebook

This is the widely used app by the people that I know of. They post every selfies and almost everything that they do here. There were even people that I unfollowed because I cannot have much more of their faces in my timeline. I signed up for this because I wanted to keep those pictures that I have with my kids and remember them every year when facebook reminds you of something that you have posted few years ago.

I used this a lot when I discovered that this had lots of crochet groups and crochet pages that gives free crochet patterns and inspirations. I used to post about my projects but only in groups. I seldom post in public.

YouTube

I used this site much on learning patterns on crochet.. Back then, never wanted to watch any other videos because they will only consume my precious time and I won’t be able to earn from them.

P*rnsites

Yeah, I know some but I only knew them from some classmates that are very vulgar. I might have seen some of it, yeah. And that’s true, that’s in the past. Now that I am married and that I have kids, I don’t watch them, they just make me sin.

Instagram

I have heard this before, the celebrities uses this but I did not sign up until late for my crochet. I don’t remember posting much in there.

Pinterest

Ooh, this is a very good site for getting inspirations, be it cooking, baking, art, sewing, crochet, tattoos, and more! I used to drool for those good works and saved them to my over ten pins! I am that much addicted to this site.

Movies.to

This is a good site that I learned from my co worker before. Back then when I was not yet crocheting, I am watching Korean movies and this is where my co worker said to download it.

Craftsy

This is a good site for crochet pattern but some of the patterns are for sale. So I went back to pinterest for free patterns haha.

Wikipedia

I loved this site because almost everything is in here. Whenever I need to search for something, I always have this site, it’s more reliable that other sites.

So this is the sites that I used to know back then. Maybe if I took interest on computers when I was younger, I must have known more sites than this. But yeah, it will be of no use because it will be much more for entertainment and not for earning.

There are even apps that I installed because they said they can earn from there, and some, I installed for buying yarns for my passion.

Shoppee, Lazada,

I never knew how to use this once and an online seller that I know in facebook introduced me in here so I could save some from the shipping fee and I was glad I did.

Lyka, Tsu

I tried but I uninstalled them, I never earned because back then I have a bad internet connection

Back in May 2021, I was very blessed to have known miss @Jurich60 for introducing me in here and in Noise.

So these are the sites and apps that I know of back then, I may have opened some sites but I cannot remember them, maybe just a link that I clicked but never stayed for long. How about you? How wide do you know about internet before read and noise?

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko mga lalaki lang mahilig manood. Madami din pala kayo. Anyway, Ang importante Hindi magaya.ang mga anak natin. Pero papaano kung madiscover nila Yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among these that you listed, it's facebook that I uses the most the most and it's very popular in my side. I make use it YouTube too for learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tsu,the first app na alam ko na medyo similar ng noise pero hirap kumita dun at hirap abutin ang minimum payout nila. ako din nanunuod din ng videos sa mga p*rn site dati

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kailan man adi ako nakapag payout.. Wla. Apa din akong mga pictures na pwede I share noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang akong oras ato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fb ,youtube at tiktok talaga ako babad dati nung hindi ko nakilala si read cash ,at ngayon kapag bored or walang ma topic ,tambay ako dun para makakuha ng idea na maisusulat😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Mabuti naman at nagiging inspired ka dahil dun. Dami mo na yatang naisulat kaya naubusan kana ng topics. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago