September Summarry

5 28
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, read.cash friends how are you all?

I pray that you are all fine and is in good health.

Here is the summary of how September passed.

I was able to accumulate 15+ Usd worth of BCH but before even the month ended, I have withdrawn them all.

A part of me was having regrets about telling anybody that I have earnings here haha. But Being selfish is not me. As long as possible, I wanted to be honest with my loved ones and family.

But the 15 dollars is just earnings from my articles and the tips from the comments were not included.

I still have flapiz as my sponsor and my subscribers had grown to 91. Horray! thank you all!

I am hoping that this month is better; Earlier, a notification on my phone told me that teh BCH had gone up to P7,200+. WatchIng the graph would not help me these days, haha.

Im grateful for my earnings this month, especially since they helped my mother have her new eyeglasses! No one would ever give me 15 anywhere.


I was slacking a little in noise, I hope I can find time to spend in there but I am doing fine in hive and steem but Blurt and appics are earning low.

And oh, I discovered that discord can have group chats where you can post your link and gain support from other users there. I hope I can find a good channel and make my journey more productive.


Yesterday, in order to make my writing journey better, I asked my co-worker, Paula, if we can exchange computer keyboards. I think hers is a bit softer but when we already sis teh exchange, I realized that my table is a bit higher for me to type and it caused soreness on my arm.

Earlier today, I used those old files, stuffed them in an envelopE, and sat on them; This made my sitting position higher than my working table and it was better. But I guess I'll be needing something for my feet. mmm, problems with height, who can relate?

Writing better needs better gadgets and tools, wouldn't you agree? Because who would like to write when the keyboard keys are hard to press and stiff?

I'm just so glad that Paula agreed to exchange; I was thinking of buying a new set but it would only cost me a lot. but if this would not work, I might be forced to buy a new one.

For now, I am still adjusting to the keyboard, I hope nest week will be a better experience.

This will be all for now, keep safe, and may God bless us all!

More BCH to come!

8
$ 0.56
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements. May October be even better for you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement as well as on helping your mother have her glasses. How I wish I could manage to save all my earnings here to buy my mother a washing machine someday but it would take a long time for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not getting anything at the end of the worst. My earnings also, I've used all of them but I'm not regretting because if those dollars were not there, I don't know how I would have sorted out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! I don't keep an organised tab like this but maybe I should. I made 22 dollars Last month albeit being new to this site. Hoping for more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will going to be better sis. Congrats to you September sis. Happy new month to you. Ang bilis lang October na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago