Same Place, Different Motive, Different Experience

3 25
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read.cash friends, how are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy.

For today's article, I am happy to share with you all the experiences I had last Sunday. On Friday, my husband went to his friend's house with his niece to buy tilapia fish so we could raise them at home.

Their place is located 15 minutes drive from home riding a motorcycle but we had to walk down the hill to reach their home.

When I and my husband are still dating, we often come to their place so we could spend time together alone, away from the negative world around us. Way back, we only look at their father's mud pond where they grow tilapia fish in total awe but all we could do is look and admire the swimming animals.

On their farm, there is a river flowing near it and that is where we are going almost every time so we could dip ourselves to bathe and enjoy nature.

But on our visit last Sunday, we brought a PC monitor so we could let his friend's wife use it for school. She came back to school when her kids went to school too and she will be graduating college this year. Too bad we were not able to try the monitor at home because we don't have a cord adaptor sadly we brought the damaged one but my husband promised he will replace it with the good one we had at home someday.

Also, her wife gave birth to their youngest child three months ago and she told me she could not believe it either but accepted their child wholeheartedly.

Then I, my husband, my husband's friend, and my husband's sister and her partner went to their farm down the hill. The way was so slippery but we managed to come down safely.

We already brought cooked rice so we, no, they prepared to cook fish when we reached their little house. I loved their place because they had a fish pond filled with tilapia fish, they had goats, chickens and cattles and they even own a horse, which I dreamt to have one day. I hope God will bless me with those

After we caught some fish to eat and take care, we all went to the river to bathe. the water is so cold, and so clean that I never wanted to go out of it.

Too bad we all had something to do and we had to go home fast so our fish won't die but unfortunately, Some of them including a breeder size died when we reached home.

The experience was amazing, especially since we had a different environment that day compared to what we had almost ten years ago, still perfect though and I love every bit of it.

This would be all for now, thank you so much for taking some of your precious time to read my post. Keep safe and stay happy

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Ka nindot sa sapa oi, ge mingaw na kog ligo ing ana ba, then magbalon e sulod sa dhon saging😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aguy, grabe gyud ka nindot sis! praimmis. The best ang experience labi na katy timing tin aw kaayu nag tubig anang panahuna. naa mi gi prepare nga saging but nabilin namo uy, sayang kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami to sis, labi nag naay ginamos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago