Reels

9 42
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

They say there awis money on Facebook, is it real?

A lo tof people ha been busy in Facebook these days. META launched reels and they say it could be monetized given you have 1000 subscribers, that's when you can start and you know, just like every blog site, you need to engage and engaging could take so much of your time.

I tried reels, of course. I needed money and I tried my luck on it. I updated my payment churvas but I guess it was not successful, still, I continued on making reels..

Screenshots taken on my phone

You see, I have negative ratings on my dashboard, I do not spend tome watching videos, there may be some minutes to watch but don't do it like the whole day unlike other people does. Dito nga sa read di ako makapag engage dun pa kaya diba. Isa pa im caught up with things in physical life.

I did support some of the family members and friends who do vlogs on web2 but it seems my sister had gotten so demanding about it. All I did was watch a bit, a few seconds may be, and share the reels in my page for her to reels to get more viewers; I also hit the like button too. But it seems it was not enough help for her. Yesterday, she messaged me saying " what's the use of you sharing my reels when you don't finish watching them. Bla bla bla.

I got offended, isn't me help enough? Maybe she's in a hurrry for monetization but im not into it. I have other things in my hand and I wanted to prioritize the bolg sites I know that could earn even if I don't have those huge numbers of followers who are not even genuine, they just followed because they wanted to be followed back.

I just hope their content will be monetized soon even with that little help I give them. I invited them in the blog sites thatbi knew can earn and was proven but they find writing hard that's why they only enrolled.


What about you, what's your experience about reels?


This article is AI free. Words and images are mine unless stated otherwise

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

Comments

February ako nag start og reels sis kaso gi turnoff nako kay gisapot kong meta haha homan gturn on balik ,so back to zero ko ron puro negative naa sa dashboard nako😅

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Same sis, nag turn off pod konsa prof mode kay gusto nako ilisan akong profile name kaso fi ko kabalo mao to, balik uno and walay lain mahimo. Makaluya haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wa ko sa reels nag focus sis akong goal ang mareach ang in stream ads.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Unsaon man na dis. Haha loafinga nako anang mga in ana uy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sa stream ads ang lisud abton ang 60k minutes Mao ng sige ko ug live ky Mas Dali makadugang sa time

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Moa ba sis.. Good luck ana sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Continie posting your reels, soon you will be monetized in different tools there like ads on reels.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Talaga ba sis. Yung sayoay ads na?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Tinigil ko na hahaha, tinamad na ko mag reels.

$ 0.00
11 months ago