Parcels that I am waiting to arrive

1 12
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Online shopping has goneto its peak especially when the pandemic arrived and it made my buying of things easier. There are lots of things that I wanted to buy but they only reached the cart, and was not abke to check them out.

The very first reason why I was into online shopping is crochet. There were people in the Facebook group that I am in and they are telling that they have online shops too and because of my wanting to buy yarns and hooks in different sizes, i signed up for it.

I was able to buy what I wanted but it keeps me drooling and that I have to uninstall it.

There was a time that I had money and reinstalled it, I forgot my account details so I made another one and now I have two accounts for it.

Recently, I discovered thatbitvsells load tok and that I made it an excuse not to uninstall again.

Because of noise and read, I was able to buy the things that I need, the latest parcel that I received is 10 packs of facemasks that I bought online. It was supposed to arrive at January 18 but was delivered las January 22. I was worried about it, and I started to think that the parcel might. Have gotten lost or something, I paid for it already and I was thinking I lost the money for nothing.


Since I'm in Mindanao, the lowest shipping fee in each order that I make is 80 when theitem is from inside the Philippines and 40 when from China. I wonder how they do it but its the way it is.

Whenever I make orders, I make sure that it will be worth the shipping fee cost, and some free shipping vouchers are only available when the amount is 500 or higher. Whenever I need to buy something, I always check the shop if they have something else that I need so that I will be able to use the shipping fee voucher.

Paying thru the built in wallet gets me discount too though sometimes I regret it because I have been paying for the item and it arives over a week to arrive.


I also discovered some tips and tricks about buying and sometimes it takes me lots of time to find the right shop that would charge the lowest shipping fee and a a lower price on products too.

I also learned to read the description properly and the reviews also, whenever there is a negative feedback, its up to me to decide whether to continue buying on the shop or find another one. And asking the seller in the chat box also helps.

What's good about online buying is that it has almost everything that I wanted and needed and some has a cheaper versions that can still be used also


So aside from the facemasks that had already arrived, there is a sewing machine, pencils and a sewing machine cord adapter that I am still waiting to arrive.

sewing machine adapter

I have a sewing machine, the cheap one also bought in the same online shopping platform long time ago and it works well. It was my fault that I placed the adapter in the washing machine because I don't want the kids to play with it and forgot about it and was wet when I remembered. So stupid, right? Sewing machine has been a great hepl for me in repairing clothes and making shorts for my kids.

drawing pencils

Since I planned on teaching my kids to draw so they can develop much their motor skills, I bought drawing pencils. The cheapest that i could find is worth 35 pesos and is already 12 pieces plus 4o pesos shipping fee. Then I realised, the kids canmot appreciate the types of pencils yet, so I must have to keep it and give it them when thr right time comes and that they already have interest in drawing.

12 stitch sewing machine

Ever since I hot to know noise.cash, I always wanted to buy this bit lots of obstacles came in the way and made me spend my earning in vain. This time, I insisted on buying what I need and I was even more excited about it because I saw videos that it can be used to make underwears.

I always wanted to make my own clothes, back in the days when I am tending to my child, I upcycled my old clothes and made her dresses out of it with the use of hand sewing. I had that much patience once haha.


It's been over a week since I checked these items out but sad to know I have to wait for another week or more. I'm very excited to draw using those pencils and sew dresses for my kids too. I just hope that I have the time to do it.

Are you waiting for the items you checked out too?

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

Mas convenient talaga ang online shopping ngayon.. madami dami na din akong naoorder sa shopee, less hassle kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago