On the flower fields

23 81
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, dear read.cash friends, how are you all? I pray that you are in good health and God's mercy.

For this article, I will be sharing with you all the moments when I and my husband had spare time in doing a photo shoot in a flower field on January 21, 2022.

This particular flower field just grew on its accord, at first, there were only a few of these then it spread suddenly in just a matter of weeks.

The husband and I were going in the detour way when going to work, this way is convenient because we still have to bring my kids to Nanay's house where they would stay for the day and then my husband will bring me to my workplace; we kind of need to avoid the checkpoints in the highway because every time we pass through them, they are going to find a violation for us and it traumatized me.

We were both admiring the beauty of the flowers along the street, by the way, the flowers stretched for about more than 50 meters and the flowers doesn't seem to wither. They even look like tiny sunflowers and they radiate with the sun. Whenever we pass along this road, I always ask my husband to stop for a while so we could take pictures but we always have to hurry so I won't be late and get deducted from my daily salary out of tardiness.

One day, the kids has a lot of alibi in hurrying to go to Nanay's place, and I got very late in fact, when we left our house it was already 9 in the morning.

And since I am already late; mind you, the deduction rules from where I work is that one and a half hour equivalent of the daily salary will be deducted for the very first minute of late and the successive minutes still has additional deductions too! And I tell you, I have lost a fortune in my tardiness( but this would be from the very beginning of my career where I till have to travel for about an hour to get to my workplace): I just won't compute them from my pay slip so that it won't hurt my heart at all.

We decided to stop and cherish the money so that we are able to do what we have been wanting to do from the beginning. Thus the photo session started. I went inside the flower field and my husband did the honors of taking my pictures, char.

I have been eyeing those prenup pictures that I see on Facebook and I kind of wanted to imitate them but I realized that it was so awkward to act in front of the camera. Hirap pala maging artists, haha. char.

The sun was so bright at that time and I did not have any eye protection with me so I can not smile so well, I tried to relax my face but it was so hard to do since the light from the sun was so strong. During this time, I still did not have my new dentures so I smile this was for sure.

See the eyes, I even almost got blind with the light! oh my.

I reached for the flowers here and there and my husband took random shots too! on his side, he cannot see well on the phone camera because of the light. Just chasing chamba on getting good pictures.

I even persuaded my husband to get down from his motorcycle and join me.

And we took a selfie! That on tour back was the flower field along the way and we are in the middle of it.

And this is the view on the other side. The mountains look so blue, they have seldom seen this way because most of the time, the clouds blanket them around. Now this makes me wonder: Do the people that lived on that mountain wonder if what's in here too? or is it just me, and they don't even care?

After a few more clicks and we headed to my workplace then I wondered why my arms were so itchy. I looked at the photos in the gallery and realized that I was not wearing a jacket at the time that we are on the field.

In the middle of April, all of the flowers withered off and no sprouts were coming out as if they were sprayed with herbicides. Now the road looked so bare and nothing beautifies it anymore.

It's been a month since I go to work on a commute; the road there was almost not passable anymore because some construction companies are making a concrete road there. Since it rains almost every night, the road was so muddy and some riders were even having accidents due to a very slippery road.

So that my friend is how my career as a model went off, haha kidding! I'll see you all around, keep safe!

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

That was a very interesting detour, really good. You have taken very beautiful photography, you are beautiful and the flowers are making you gorgeous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks, dear. We had a better gadget so photography is better too, you know, sometimes it's good to take detours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is so good to have some detours....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! It's good that flower is yellow because what I usually see is the white ones! Hahaha! If I were to take a detour, I'd surely take your route... Thanks for sharing, it's nice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew there were white ones too! I hope something similar will be on your place making it more worth it to jog or walk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice kaau pagkakuha sis maskin wala naklaro saimu hubby ang screen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman ahas dyan sis ang taas na namg damo at bulaklak eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay sis, malinis a amn yung nasa ilalim at makikita ko yung naaapakan ko. Yung dahon sa baba ay nahulog na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, mabuti na din nag-iingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagkanindot jud sa lugar a picture picturan sis.nice siya pang prenup pic or debut.Bitaw sa pagkasal naho wa my prenup2x pero dihay pic2x before the wedding nakaingon ko di diay lalim mgmodel oi ahaha.di lalim mg angle2x ug mg pose2x.Okay ra ug modelon nata daan noh arun easy peasy nalang ang tanan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, nice gyud pang prenup o debut kay free na ang bulak ba.

Samot ka lisod ani I posing poing kay haskang silaw a ug inita sis!, okay rag naay sunglasses kay keri ra..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice photos under hot sun👍. I know that flower, infact it's seen as grass in my side and it witders during dry season but the stems remain firm waiting for rain to pick up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is indeed weeds in this place but it gives off beautiful views. Some farmers were even worried that it might invade their farms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flowers are a gift to this earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. They always gives beauty wherever they may be, and fragrance too?!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have enjoyed a lot there in green fields and blue sky have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We did enjoy the greens, flowers, and skies, but the sun? We'll its just so hot that day.

Have a great day to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah nice photo shot in blue mountains and nice green fields I hope you have enjoyed a lot there have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. We did have a great time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww ang ganda naman dyan sis, kung anong ganda ng mga bulaklak, ganun din kaganda ang nagpapicture ahehe, keep safe kayo sis, God Bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sarap naman nyan sau, haha nakakatawa ng liver hehe. Nakahilamos akong konti nyan sis kaya mejo maaliwalas tingnan ang mukha haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, kahit walang hilamos sis, pero maganda parin ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago