Just turned 30!

24 55
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
5 months ago

Few years agos I aaked someone who just turned a birthday "how does it feel to be 30?" I was 24 back then.

Well I guess it doesn't have much of a difference, life continues, some things can't be changed and you are always growing old. It's just your perspective being affected with that age factor but I'm still me and im pretty sure everyone would feel the same.

I could say I'm way better than who I am ten years ago in many ways though being young, agile and thin, and healthy had a lot of benefits.

Now Im close to obese, not just over weight and I know it's hard to turn my weight down when I am using contraceptives. But I had much more confidence that I had ten years ago, a bit wiser, and much more bussier making time on my side hussles. I hope I had as much time( and earnings) as I had back then.

My patience lengthened a lot, but im still naggy.

Also, Im much more surrounded with love and I am thankful for every bit of it.

One thing for sure though, I still need a lot of things to be a better mom. To my children but I guess no one is a perfect mother, right?

So much to be thankful for, the good things and the bad, what came and what's lost and I'll be working to b a better me for me and my family.


I don't know of what I talked about above made sense to you but if you made it this far, thank you for your tine and support.

I'm going back to sleep for now, keep safe and stay happy

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
5 months ago

Comments

belated!!!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oh ther youa re sis, how's life? I miss you yet I forgot about your username and I'm sorry about that

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy Birthday!!!!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy Birthday! Ako naman susunod next year. Di pa ako ready huhu.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ahaha, ako din sis, di pa nag sink in. Iba kasi yung feeling na trenta na parang may halong pressure, di tulad nung nag bente pa 😅

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sa totoo lang talaga, another thing is, nalalapit na tayo sa senior age haha. Ang bilis pa naman ng takbo ng oras ngayon.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Haha napaka faat forward mo naman sis, kalahati pantayo sa senior age, dami pang mangyayari

$ 0.00
5 months ago

True din pero ang bilis ng takbo ng oras now. Mamalay tayo nasa 40 na tayo nito haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

haha oo nga kay susulitin natin lahat ng oras and mag enjoy

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy happy birthday to you 🎊🎉

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy birthday and many happy returns of the day! Here in my society 30 years means a girl or woman is old, I'm also 30 plus and people make me feel like I'm an old.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Well its up to us to tell if we are old. I could say I am because i have body aches all over almost every day after extrenuous activities.hehe

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Stay young by heart, age is just a number! I want to feel young and live young heheh!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I wish you the same too! We should live a happy and content life

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happy birthday to you. You are 30! It's unbelievable, cause you looks like just 21! How it's possible

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you for the compliments. I feel flattered and I feel younger haha

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Haha, that's cool

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hey dear age is just a number, and it's all about how you feel inside. Keep being the best version of yourself! 😊🌟

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much my friend. There's a lot for me to sort but yeah, im striving to be a better verison of me in everything

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Age is just a number, and it's all about how we perceive it. It sounds like you've made incredible progress in the past few years, both in terms of personal growth and being surrounded by love. Remember, no one is a perfect mom, but the fact that you strive to be better for your children shows what an amazing mom you are. Keep working on becoming the best version of yourself, and don't forget to take care of yourself too. Wishing you all the happiness and success on your journey! 😊🌟

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yeah, thank you reminder, I do forget taking care of myself sometimes. I kneo no one is a perfect mother, we learn iy along the way and we act according to our institution. I wish yiu all the best in life too, my friend. Have a great day today

$ 0.00
5 months ago

No worries dear.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Happiest Birthday 🎂🎉🎗️ yoieuqudniram. Stay happy and achieve your goals. Best wishes for you 🌟

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you so much for your warm wishes. I hope you will find satisfaction and excitement in life too

$ 0.00
5 months ago