It's a rainy day!

4 59
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago
Topics: Rain, Weather, read.cash, Blog, Life, ...

Hello read.cssh friends! Today is a rainy day and its wet and muddy!

Such weather demanda hot soup and so I cooked vegetable soup thsi morning. It consisted with squassh, alugbati and saluyot. So yummy. The soups tatses sweet, I only put a little salt to taste the yumminess of the vegetables.

Do you eat slimy vegetables?

I started the laundry last night and I finished them this morning. Drying them is never a problem because we had an indoor hanging area for them.. It takes mrke time to dry but at least they are already on the way.

We always have too many laundry. We are 7 people, two adults and three children at home and we change clothes often that's why I take my chances of washing the clothes of we will run out of them.

The weather puts my husband to his mood in cleaning and reorganizing too. We had. Lots of stocks of scraps at home and there is a lot thatbneeds to be rearranged.

I asked him why does he like to do his chires on a rainy day, an dhe told me that the rians stops him from going out that's why.

He was not yet finished when I left hime and Im excited to see the changes he did when i come home.

I was craving for macaroni soup but we don't have the ingredients and we lack funds. Maybe some day, I will have them. Honestly, when I woke up at 4 am, itvwas already raining and I was thinking about hot soups. I ws even thinking of having arozcaldo. Yum!

What about you, what does the rain put you in the mood for?

5
$ 5.20
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
9 months ago
Topics: Rain, Weather, read.cash, Blog, Life, ...

Comments

Sa amin naman dahil tinamad magluto, kahit maulan bumili nang fried chicken haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Haha minsan nga din naman nakakatamad lalo pag ayaw mong mabasa ng ulan dahil ang lamig.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Tigil naman na ang ulan dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Buti naman. Dito din pero maulap padin.

$ 0.00
9 months ago