Invaders, Pillow and Food

7 29
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, lovely read.cash friends, how are you all? I wish you are fine and happy in life.

For today's article, I will be sharing about this one wonderful day in my life.

The Invasion

Our house is just like somewhere we can stay for the night to sleep and leave it in the morning. I have an 8hour of work from 9-6 pm, in fact, I stay for more than 6 hours at work including lunch break. My husband is a busy man, he has his scrap business and a farm to attend to, and he has lots of extra work too. He does habal-habal and boxing coaching whenever he needs to.

One day, we are shocked to see these vines climbing up our house. I call them the invaders and imagined them invading our house that one day when we come home, all we see is vegetation all over the place and we will be sleeping with the plants as our bed haha. Could it be possible? I bet it will be cool but what I am afraid of was that insects might bite us, right?

We left it that way for two days until Sunday came and we had time to clean the house and my husband tidied the back of our house. There was a vacant lot at the back and the neighbors are too busy with their life. I wanted to keep the plants inside but my husband said it will be very dangerous for the kids. He even asked me if I wanted the house to become a jungle one day, LOLs.

The best Pillow in the World

At noon time, Czak had his nap and he slept on my arm; Ain't this the best pillow in the whole world?

When Czak was still months old, my husband was the one who took care of him while I go to work. He taught Czak to sleep this way, well, I guess he did not mean it but Czak got used to it. Every night, he breastfeeds on me to sleep and he used my arms as his pillow, until now, he sleeps this way. There are times that I take my arms off his head because it hurts but when he notices it, he wakes up and finds my arm. if I am not around, he calls me and cries.

Now he is already two years old and still breastfeeds on me, he is still clingy too, I love it when he does this but sometimes, I admit that I cannot do chores because of his clinginess. But I am still grateful that he does, it's the best thing about being a mother. Maybe he was just making the most of the time together when I am around because he can only spend so little time with them every day.

Do your kids does this too?

The best food I had that day

That day, my mother gave us food, It was pinakbet and it's the best thing that I have eaten that day. Mother's food is always the best but I wonder because I'm already a mother but my cooking is bad, Lols. maybe I still need 30 years of experience in the kitchen, do you agree? In fact, most of the time, it's my husband that does the cooking almost every day.

What about you, do you cook good?

These things made my day, those are just small things but the best for me, that's how I live and they made my life. It's just a simple living; nothing fancy, and it's life.

Thank you for your time, and please keep safe

6
$ 1.05
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Nako ang pamangkin ko mag3yrs old na sa dec nagbbreastfeed pa din sa kapatid ko. Ako naman mukang dede is life din yung anak ko. Minsan parang sumusuko na ko magbreastfeed pero kakayanin koo paaaaaaaaaaaaaa kasi gusto ko din mapagisa pero di pwede hahaha.

sarap ng ulaaaaaaaaaaaaaam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha totoo sis, minsan gusto talaga ating mapag isa, pero I enjoy nalang natin sis kasi kapag lalaki na sila tayo na naman ang magiging clingy sa kanila. Lalo na. Pag may boypren na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy..ganyan din si bunso ko. Kaya minsan nahihirapan ako bumangon kasi ayaw niya..gusto niya yakap pa rin ako.. kahit ano ano na alibi ko kaya minsan bahala na umiiyak kasi malalate ako sa work kapag pinagpilitan pa gusto niya..Pero bawi ako pag-uwi, dala pasalubong na pagkain.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti naman at bumabawi ka sis,minsan. Kasi wala ako ga dalang pagkain eh haha.

Buti nalang misna pumapayag synag mag wiwi ako. Pero pag natagalan dahil iba na yng ginawa kos, sisigaw mag hahanap sa amin kasi ang tagal ko daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is quite endearing how you talk about your experience as a mum. For me, my boyfriend is the best the pillow in the world 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's so sweet, I just forgot to mention about it. I wa son the rudh of finishing to publish since its almost the time that I should go home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng pinakbet sis. 🤤 Favorite ko yan sis. Sa probinsya mostly ulam namin yan. Super sarap tas gulay pa. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago