Insects, Flowers and my Love

14 54
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

How are you all? I wish you are all happy I pray that God will guide us in everything that we do in life.

For today's blog, let me share with you this one lovely day when I get to do what I like and be with whom I love.

The day started out beautifully, the sun shining up above in the sky sun rays are everywhere and I had a good night's sleep.

After we did our chores at home, My husband to visit his mother who is just a few meters away from where we lived. Our kids played with their cousins, my husband fixed his scrap stocks in the yard while I roamed around to talk with my mother-in-law and take pictures around. I was able to take a picture of this weird-looking insect which looks so new to me. have you seen it around your place?

And here are some wild Sunflowers. These grew on the vacant lot and were giving off lots of flowers. It has of no use since its leaves were too bitter in taste. Locals are used to seeing the flowers and do not appreciate that much too, well, except me.

Seeing a flower at this stage in bloom is rare so I took shots in different angles
Thsi one here is in a full bloom, and there is a huge difference compared to commercial sunflowers.

It's making me love them. It's so beautiful.

A little later, the sunset started making everywhere look so magical. the clouds the sky started to turn yellow, to orange, and dark clouds contributed a lot to the beautification of the sky.

Czak came to me and we took a selfie; He was asking for me to come over so we could play. h dragged his scooter and we went to a concreted floor. He does not know how to ride it yet but still, he had fun dragging it around. Sometimes, he rides and I push him around and he will have so much fun.

As we played, the sky continued to become more magical! more and more colors are being painted in the sky.

And here is a glimpse of the cassava which my husband planted two months before that day.
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

[originally posted here](https://ecency.com/hive-147010/@yoieuqudniram/insects-flowers-and-my-love)

I hope you like my post, thank you for your time

6
$ 0.64
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @keeneek
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Bees always gather honey from flowers, bees gather honey because there are flowers,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your reply must have been sent wtongky. I never included. Bees in my post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga kuha mo sa flower sis. And yung sky, ang ganda rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, oo maganda talga sila in person, buti nasagip ng camera ko. 48 mp is good at capturing pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice pictures. I've turned to a photographer too. I never allows my camera to rest once I go out and it's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apir! Akala ko ako lang ang ganun. I always take pictures of the view more than people sis, unlike other people na mas marami ang mukha sa gallery nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow haraka flowers. Where you live is beautiful. God be with you always. Godbless czak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you mean by haraka flowers my friend? Whic one of those?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhnanaan got the translation wrong. I meant great. i choose sunflower

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng lugar niyo sis. Naalala ko tuloy province namin sis. Super ganda. 🥰 Wow ang ganda ng mga flowers sis. ❤️ Masarap sa eyes. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti namna kung ganun sis, I hope ma visit mo probinsya mo soon.

Oo, ang sarap nila sa eyes, ako lang yata ang tao dun na nakaka appreciate sa kanila eh , yung iba dedma lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis. 🙏 Thank you sis. ❤️

Oo sis sobrang ganda nila. Yan ang mga tanim na hilig ng mom ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pine tree ba yung mukang pine tree na tree? (ano daw lels!) Minsan inaabangan ko din ang sunset kasi may times na magaganda ang colors ng sky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, oo sis, pine tree yung , haha,.

I'm glad we share the same love on sunsets sis. ang sarap titiganng kulay sa sky kpag hapon na

$ 0.00
1 year ago