I got a free Dito sim from Dito

9 34
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
10 months ago

Free things comes rarely in me so I take the chance whenever I can.

When I opened my dito app, there popped a window sayong that I have a free sim in a zero-shipping fee and all I had to do is claim it.

I filled up the online form and submitted then a message says they are processing my request and the parcell will be on the way a few days.


Since Dito telecommunications started two years ago, I bought a sim and started usingbit even though there is no stable signal yet. I was pretty confident of it because the tower was build only a few meters from our house.

I had great times with Dito, huge savings compared to other networks and in terms of Uploading images, Dito is more reliable too.

Some says they don't like it and I respect them, I was just telling what's on my end because access to online platforms needs interernet connection.

It's a must try if you still don't know this connection and I hope you will enjoy.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
10 months ago

Comments

May DITO ako pero di ginagamitšŸ˜

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Great! Pag may time ka i try mo, peor depends sa palce kung may malakas na signal

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ako ndi ko pa natry ang DITO sim sis,gusto ko makakuha free dinšŸ¤£paano ba?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ina upgrade nila yung sim nung may dating sim sis kaya naka free ako. May data allocation din to kaya daming free

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Maganda nga sis tska mura

$ 0.00
10 months ago

oo sis pero diba gomo user ka

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ang galing naman at nakuha mo yan all for free.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lahat yata ng mga user may free sim, and it comes with free data allowance

$ 0.00
10 months ago