How do you like your eggs cooked?

21 39
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Eggs, Cooking, Kitchen, Food

Hello, lovely friends here in read.cash! I pray that you are all fine and safe.

I can't think of anything to write here today and got a bit hungry but the canteen was closed already. I was scrolling through some old pictures that I saved in my gallery and found these eggs in a frying pan.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

By the way, how do you like your eggs being cooked? I searched google and found this wonderful article about how eggs are cooked. I'm not a fan of raw and almost raw food so I am sure I have not eaten some of the ways eggs are done. This is the article:

http://www.bluelinesandwichco.com/newsblog/2015/6/6/how-do-you-like-your-eggs

Here are the screenshots that I took from the article

Sunny side up is what I cook the most. I love it when the sunny side up has scorched egg whites on teh side and bottom and a not-so-runny-egg yolk. Honestly, I just found out that there are ten ways of cooking eggs. I thought there was just scrambled, Sunnyside up, omelet, and boiled. Nothing fancy, it's food and for me when it's cooked.

Before this article, I used to tell my husband to fry or boil the eggs, and that's how I know it was cooked, nothing more. It will be my husband's decision if whether he would beat the eggs or do a sunny side up when fried.

But my favorite is Omelet especially when my mother cooks it! It was my father's favorite too! it was just a simple omelet and is stuffed with sauteed garlic, shallots, and tomatoes!

What about you? How do you like your eggs cooked?

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Eggs, Cooking, Kitchen, Food

Comments

I love to have it sunny side up and at times I want scrambled with many tomatoes or boiler egg if I go lazy..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many ways to enjoy eggs! I do that often too but I think scrambled eggs are faster to cook than boil but I do put them on top of the rice while cooking so whilw the rice cooks, so does the eggs! Hitting two birds in one stone, lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bet ko yung # 6 soft boiled masarap siya tapos lagyan ng kunting asin, parang solve nah ako sah ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmm, sarap din sis kaso takot akoa maka kain ng malansa, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like ko sis sa egg kay scrambled tapos butangan ug sibuyas or kamatis tapos like ko din ang soft boiled. Lami kaayo na kaonon pag medyo init² pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe omelet nato o fritata nga lamas Ray butang sis I love that too pero akong kids muingon dili sila sa naay utan haha. Weird.

Husband likes soft boiled sis, labi nag itlog sa bisaya nga manok.. But langsa for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naay langsa nga itlog sis Mao nice kung lutuon nga naay lamas kay para mawala ang langsa. Like sa itlog sa gansa, need jud butangan ug daghang lamas kung lutuon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis, depende man siguro na sa klase sa manok ng anangitlog,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay karon pa ko hard over d ay tawag aning akong pag luto sa eggs namo heheehe pero nakatawa kos basted hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What's on basted sis?

Haha nag type ko anang na sa taas sis ayha ko ka realize diay haha. Aruy wala naman na sa akong vocabulary, natambunan nang love sa lagpangutag kwarta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to enjoy egg raw with tuyo during the growing days! hahaha! delicious...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really sis? Why so?

I remember my husband tolglde me he does the same, but itlog sa bisaya nga manok. Dili ba lang sa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No lami ra . Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahah , mmm im curious but im afraid of doing it though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Over medium sa akin please! Hihi bitaw lami jud ang sunny side up oy ambot nalang pero akong junakis og bana di ganahan😁scrambled jud ila og laga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa man guy egg nga langsa sis. Naa poy tao nga sensitive ana. Usahay gani bisan ang kutsara nga gigamit sa egg, luto na ha, scrambled pa jud ma butang sa kape langsa pod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis scrambled talaga number 1 sakin. Lumaki kasi ako na scrambled pagkaluto ng mom ko kaya yan pinakagusto ko tas second is sunny side up then omelette.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Scrambled din. Ang nakasanayan ng anak ko sis mabilis man gud lutuin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Ang sarap din kasi ng scrambled sis. 🥰🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunny side up and over medium is the most common egg cook I have done haha. Gusto ko medyo hindi solid and egg yolk.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I dont like over hard din dong it feels dry. But minsan may egg na malansa kaya mapapa scramble ako to be safe. Sayang nama kasi kapag di nakain ang giluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago