Happy mothers day to all mothers out there

4 43
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

Hello mothers! I hope somebody will make this day special but I hope they will not do it today only because you are a mother everyday, right?

Everybody knows being a mother is not easy. I'm not with my kids 24/7 and I find it hard and loud and messy. Sometimes, no, most of the time I lose my patience and go beast mode and I'm sorry about it every time. I just can't have rest because I have to do the never- ending chores too. When the members of the family gets sick, the mother takes care of them but if a mother gets sick, she'll have to endure it to continue taking care of the family.

I salute all mothers! I know how much sacrifice you made to make the family you what what it is today. Be it you provided financially or just your never-ending service, thank you in behalf of your family for taking care of them and making the world a better place.


I just hope your partners will not treat you something and make you feel special only today for the camera but make everysay special and respect you even more and know your worth.

Happy mother's day to all

Lead image is my son giving random flowers he saw in the road to me

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Mother's day to you ❤. For sure many will celebrate this special day because it is sunday.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Oo nga, depende nadin kung panos sila mag celebrate

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Happy Mother's Day to you :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago