Good morning indeed!

9 29
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, hello! dear read.cash friends! How are you all? I hope you are all well and happy.

Yesterday

I told everyone I was not feeling so well, I have cold and cough and even my mother has it. My son got it from me too. Maybe it was because at dawn it gets very cold and in the daytime it feels very hot.

In the morning, I bought liniment oil which shocked me of the price, a small bottle costs almost a dollar but I had no choice but to buy them and drank lemon juice to boost my immunity.

Even though I was not feeling so well yesterday,I came to work so I would not lose my income; after all, I only had to sit at work. But actually, I felt so tired yesterday and I almost wanted to go home and sleep.

When I came home, we had dinner, my sister cooked milkfish in her convection oven and it tastes great. And while I was doing the dishes, my mother asked me to massage her back because it felt so painful; so I did even if I am still feeling so bad. I had my eyes closed while I was massaging my mother because I drank antihistamines at 4 in the afternoon.

At Bedtime

My husband volunteered to massage me and I asked him to do it hard, I had back pains and they felt so good to be massaged; my liniment oil almost ran out because of the amount my husband had put in my body.

I felt so cold after the massage, probably it was the menthol the liniment had but it was gone after a few minutes of having a blanket over me.

When I put my son to sleep, he fell asleep fast because of the liniment and I had a pretty good sleep too! I fell asleep as soon as I closed my eyes but it just feels so weird because I was dreaming te whole time and it feels so real.

In the Morning

I was awaken by the alarm on my phone. I got up past 6 in the morning feeling better, so much better but I just can't forget how weird my dream was and the worst thing is that I can't remember a bit of it.

My backache is gone; I still have a cold and cough but my nose is not runny anymore and it feels great. Now I am at my workplace and I am o happy I finished my work early and had time with you my lovely people.

Me drying my hair the other day under the sun

But the sad thing is that

When I looked at my fish, one o the tanks had a soiled water and when I checked on it, there were lots of left over feeds at the bottom causing the water to smell bad and a sheet of oil had spread above it.

I knew this isn't good and I siphoned water immediately and found out there were lots of dead fish already. I changed their water ad rinsed the plants and left them so I could prepare for work.

The loss is painful but It is still good that I checked on them before its too late or else every fish will be dead when I didn't.

I have been a fishkeeper for many months now and I am getting the hang of it.

I hope you had a good morning today too.

I tried to write this early in the morning but thins happened yet still, it is a good morning indeed!

Keep safe y'all. thank you

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Massage lang ang katapat sis para mawala yung mga body pain minsan talaga hindi natin maiwasan magkasakit kaya mas okay pag maagapan agad ng gamot para hindi maka absent sa work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis kaso minsan iniisip ko pang mag herbal muna para malagaan din nag atay. kaso mas importante talagang mag gamot agad para tapos agad ang sakit ng katawan,

nakakatawa kasi nag shot ako kagabi, ang sarap ng tulog ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku subra nah talaga ang mahal sah bilihin natin ngayon sis, pero super sayang yung isda mo na namatay,kawawa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ngs sis, yung mga babay pa naman ang nandun, dami na sana eh kaso namatay sila. ecited pa naman akong dumami ang mag alaga ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, may natira pa naman eh, dumami pa yan sis,wag kang mag alala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the prices of almost everything is flying to the moon.
Get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and i hope bch and all other cryptos, even the salary flies along with it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not try yet that oil. Today I am not much bussy therefore I have time writing an article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainggit ka naman at dami mong time mag online sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago