Cse results

4 36
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
11 months ago

I took the Civil service exam last March 26 this year and the release of passers was delayed due to the number of takers on the exam.

It was supposed to be released last May 26 but the Civil service Commissions asked for a 15 day extension.

I forgot that it will be released this midnight and i don't really care. I sucke dat the exam and im so afraid to know i failed. It will be a huge discouragement to me and it will be a huge shame too.

My brain had become rusty, no not the Rusty we used to k wo in this sight but being idle for over a decade is very hard. I started over again especially on math which i studied hard but the grammar were the ones which was included in the exam.


Im not having high hopes, In fact, I needed a miracle. But I know that God's will will be always perfect for me.

I realized, its very hard to get a slot, nor apply for a position on the government office. There will oy be few slots open amd thousands will apply plus there are people on the Job Order waiting in line and those who got backers.

After some thought, I realized that my financial status could kot afford to. Lose the jibe I had and sart a new on a basic pay.

So much to think, so much to do so little time, so little moves I can do.

God will bless me for sure no matter what.

Hood night read.cash friends!

Lead image from unsplash

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Let's hope for the best and expect for the worst to manage our expectations :) Good luck sizzy.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

thank yous i, ganun nga hginawa ko, , di ko pa nivisit yng site, di pa ako ready haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Let's hope and pray for a good results though my sissy..

$ 0.00
11 months ago

lagi sis, kahitas an ra gyud atong kapalabanan ani, kay sya may makabhat sa tanan

$ 0.00
11 months ago