Bad Hair Days

2 36
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello read.cash friends, how did you day went? Tim flew too fast andnot its a little past 5 in the faternoon already.

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

How often do you com you hair? Is your hair manageable to the point that you don't need a hair tie for a whole day? Well if yo ask me the same, I comb my hair only after bath and my hair is messy all day that hair ties are not enough. There are even days that I don't comb my hair because the scalo feelt so painful.

Near my forehead, small hairs grow; I 'm glad they do because I had lots of hairfall due sto stress since I gave birth to my first child. Thsi too is the reason why I needed to cut my hair short everytime it will grow past my shoulders.

My hair goes like this everyday especially when they are long enough for the wind to mess but short enough to reach the hair tie.

I never liked my hair dangling around my face; tehy get inside my eyes and nose making it itchy and they make me sneeze with runny nose and irritated. I never went for a check up but when I asked Doctor Google, he says that my sypmtoms are of allergic rhinitis.

Every morning after bath, I mostly run out of time combing my hair because my priority are my kids so I do it at work. Here, I only have one place to store my comb with so it will never get lost( at home, the kids bring the comb arroud and forget to keep them in the place intended to fidn easier).

Aside from cold and wind, my hair is the main reason why I neede hats/hoodies or anything to cover my head with especially when I travel or in places that are windy. I envy those woman who ride vehicles without hair ties on thier hair and it makes me wonder "doesn't it hurt when they comb it after?"

What a bout you, don;t you feel hurt when you comb your hair?

Head bands work for the small hairs but teh back of my ears won't susrvive the whole day of wearing it. Lose headbands just fall and nothing is just enough for me to wear.

Let me hear your story about your hair!

All images used in this post are mine.

Thank you for your time, Don't forge to like, upvote and subscribe!

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I've never heard of someone experiencing pain while combing their hair until your post. Haha. But you know you can just finger comb it if it's better. Or maybe try to find a brush to use and comb your hair. Maybe that's a gentler alternative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I used to think that you guys (with that type of hair) don't bother to comb because they always look like they're in place all the time with softness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago