And we thought it was broken

12 30
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello dears, I hope you are all well and is favored by the Almighty.

Financial tings were bothering me these days, and anxiety is building inside me. I kept thinking about our debts, the ones that was not paid by my crypto earnings that was stated in my previous article. Well, that's life. As I have said, his intentions were all for good. Infact all of his plans wer for the good of the whole family but he seems to be moving slow. Aaah, our income is stable but our expenditures are growing since we are planting cassava crops and lots of activities were needed to be done with it. I just hope God will bless us though it and somehow escape from this sinking sand where we were trapped in.

Enough for my emotions, let me accompany you though a funny day that we had once in the office.

That was a holiday, It was November 1st and not everybody was in the office that day. Some were on a vacation, and some were relaxing on the comfort of thier own home. Whilst us who are here on this day, are much needed on the production or me I needed money haha. Does my face look like money at all?

I was chilling on the office when I recieved a call from Paula that the NIRs as not functioning anymore. It happened April that year too but I cannot remember how we trouble shooted it. We called on the maintenance personnels and asked them to see what might be wrong inside the machine but all was good

I told sir Nixon to check on the liquid cooler but he did not believe me that the barrel attached to the machine was a cooler. I tried and checked it and it was on a critical level but it did not do much at all.

Sir nixon said that the machine malfunctioned because it was covered with dust all over and even the filter cannot filter anymore because it was full already.

The laboratory was indeed a dusty place. There is a grinder that grinds raw materials into a dust like particles and it can be carried out on tehe exhaust. Whenever I relieve Paula of er duties, dust is my problem because even with a facsmask, the will get inside and on my eyes making it itchy. Exhaust fans do not help much too.

After checking here and there, Sir Nixon finally declared that nothing was wrong at all. Paula even texted the technician but it took so. Long for him to reply since it was a holiday. We waited and waited and then we remembered that the machine was just doing a soft ware update that is why it can never be turned on. But at least the cooler was checked and the dust blowed off.

So the higher ranks decided that they will. Be exempting the day and recieve raw materials without ans NIRs test done since the raw materials receiving was already delayed for a few hours. In the next morning, the machine worked well as if nothing happened on the day before. I guess it had finished installing the needed software for it to work well..

So that my friends is how that day happened.

In the afternoon, we were all laughing because all of us did not remember what had happened a few months prior to that. Now that it happened again in a funy way, I am sure no one will ever forget about it at all.

I hoped Paula had learned her lesson of keeping the machines clean too.

This would be all for now, keep safe everyone?!

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Rosko
$ 0.01 from @Jento
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Bueno le cuento que las maquinas llegan hasta un punto que necesitan descansar un poco, ellas tienen una vida útil las cuales hay que repotenciarlas, que bueno que se pudo arreglar y todo normal, espero que puedas pagar sus deudas y que tenga buena cosecha con a yuca.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend, I agree with you about the machines. Good thing that some parts are replaceable and that when they wear out they will just needs to be replaced and they will be all good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ang mga bagay² sis, yung Akala natin sira nah pero gumagana pa pala, pero may mga bagay din nah sira nah pero pilit parin inayos parang relationship nila, whahaha joke lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaha yun na ba sinasabi ko eh, sa love na naman mapupunt ahaha..pero oo nga naman, ganun talaga yung cycle ng buhay and yun din nag realida nito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, sinabi moh pah sis, parang dyan talaga mapupunta, ahaha, pero reality talaga eh, pilit inaayos kahit matagal ng sira.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayang naman din kasi ssi, buti nalang at di akao masyado ganyan sa relationship haha ,char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahha, mabuti nalang Hindi din ako ganun, wahhaa charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sayang naman din kasi ssi, buti nalang at di akao masyado ganyan sa relationship haha ,char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This happens to all machines, I'm glad they weren't broken This is how life is sometimes unfair, that while there are people who relax, there are people who run from work to work to secure a decent life I hope you get better and that you can pay off all your debts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much for the wishes. but those debts were incested nad we wished that someday, it will give some returns and profits even

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just like phones too, when they're updating, there are things that seize to work at that particular time I'm glad the Machine began to function well at the next day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes is, I am glad too, it was a huge machine and it does so much , maybe that's why it took it so long to update its software

$ 0.00
1 year ago