Di you know?

Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago

Did you know that @Read.CashCan helps us earn a lot?

Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty

By using their respective platform, they can earn points by just staying in this website.

By the help of your friends you can easily earn just keep on adding a reply and comments in their articles and you will be surprise by the booming or your earning.

Just like a puzzle, you have to think and act wisely in order to make it perfect.

😊😊😊 @Read.Cash Earn Earn Earn

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yhod26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhod26
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Engaging comments do have an effect on points, I have also noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes probably right. Also making post of articles and staying connected to others is very appropriate ways to earn. By making a post that are very relevant from the communities that are supposed to post, this will results to a more points. Looking forward to you sir to have my subscription. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So, should be talk about it a lot in here? 😂 Hope I can be one your virtual friends here, btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam. Haha Looking forward on you I will always be your friend here in virtual earning site. Btw. I need you help an I will also help you, plesase keep in touch in my artcles. Then I should do it as well to you my friend. Pepito My Friend 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes!!! The moment I subscribed on your account, you will always have me in your comment section everytime you publish an article. I hope you do the same too.

Wait, Pinoy ka ba? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko na nga ba pinoy ka rin po. How did you know it madam? hehe Mga Pinoy talaga magagaling naatatalino pa. Hahaha akalain mo, pati dito sa website na to makaka pag communicate pa tayom Godbless kababayan ko. Ano po bang clue para malaman mong pinoy ako? hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, don't call me "madam" po. 😂

And the clues? A while back, feeling ko Pinoy ka na, you're good in English, so hindi ka bumbay. 😂✌️ Tapos you mentioned "Pepito my friend", eh diba sinasabi yo'n sa Pepito Manaloto. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just say Pepito my friend cause I wanted you to be happy. 😂😂😂 And for your compliments, thanks a lot. Maybe I am not really good in english but I am friendly. hehe Being good in english is not a big deal. As long as you can talk you should talk"if it is necessary" haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine. I don't judge someone na hindi gaano marunong mag-English, kasi I also started with that. Kahit mali-mali before, go lang! Napa-practice yan, soon, tingnan mo malawak na vocabulary mo sa English. Kaya I will still talk to you in English kahit pareho tayong Pinoy. Let's both practice. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I hope someday they'll meet not just here in Earning website but in real life. hehe

Anyways, thanks again for keeping in touch here and making our converstions like we already know each other. Maybe there's no time tonday goodbye becausw I cannot stop making even a nonsense dialogue

$ 0.00
3 years ago