Pure Randomness on Monday

23 19
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful humans! It is Monday once again so what do we have here? Well if you asked personally it is another usual day for an ordinary mom like me. I woke up early to prepare breakfast because the kids have online classes. I woke up at around 7 in the morning just before the alarm clock rings. The moment I got out of bed I felt something and it's confirmed my anticipated visitor of the month just came. I was honestly nervous because it was delayed for three days. I started drinking pills 10 days before hubby came home. So last Monday I finished the last pill. I don't have to take pills for the next 7 days but it was the week that I suppose to have my monthly period. Usually it always come on the 4th day I stopped taking pill, but it has been 6 days yesterday and I am still missing it. On Tuesday I am going to resume drinking another batch of it but I am wondering if it safe or not just in case I am already expecting. My original plan before I got one is to purchase pregnancy test before taking pills. It stressed me out over the past weekend. And then I remember what my husband's auntie told him just last week that we should have another child and we just both laugh it out. Although I wanted to have another one because I really missed having baby in the house but I am afraid that I will have a miscarriage again just like on my third pregnancy. It has been almost four years since it happened but I guess the impact of losing our supposed to be third child is still affecting me. And one more thing that scares me a lot is that having baby at my age is considered a high risk pregnancy. So it was such a relief knowing I am safe this morning.

It makes my morning happy because my worries was instantly gone. When I got out of the room the three little musketeers are waiting and keep on coming to me as if they missed me a lot. It has been two nights since we let Lucy and Marley sleep outside the bedroom. On the first night it was a disaster. They keep on barking and knocking on the door. We didn't have a good sleep that night because they keep on disturbing us. It was just like the first time we let Yumi sleep outside the bedroom too. On the second night they were a little calmer, although they still do knock and bark but not too much and we got a proper rest. Although we wanted them to sleep with us but there were times that we are in the middle of our sleep and both of them are awake and playing. They keep bothering us and we had a sleepless nights because of these two cuties. It is also a good chance that they can get along well with Yumi if they are going to sleep outside. So far they are having a good times together. And one time I saw them chasing and playing. It is too precious but then it only lasts for a short time because they start growling at each other once more.

Before lunch time, my husband asked me to come with him to buy dog food at the nearby pet shop. He told me not to cook food for lunch because we can just buy a take out food in the carinderia. I asked my oldest son to cook rice before his online classes began. It was very hot when hubby and I got out of the house. I did bring my umbrella because I don't want some sunburn in my face.(chariz!) While I was at the carinderia, I bought one order each of dinuguan, bicol express and menudo. Before pandemic each order only costs 35 php each but now it's 50 php. I wanted some vegetables unfortunately it wasn't available at that time yet. Meanwhile hubby is at the pet store to buy the dog food as well as the cat food. From time to time our cat Kuring visits us whenever he is hungry that is why we never run out of cat food. Right now he can't get inside our house because Lucy and Marley would always chase him. Poor kitty cat.

Just this afternoon, the kids were out biking. Finally last Saturday my husband took their bike to have it fix. They haven't used it for months and now they're so happy roaming around the village using their bike. Later I will try using my oldest son bike for some exercise. Well if only my laziness won't strike.

So there you go. This is how my Monday goes. Nothing too special and just pure nonsense, but I would like to thank you for reaching this far. How about you? Is there any special things you've done so far for today? You are free to share it on the comment box below.

Lead Image source.

9
$ 1.83
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's not nonsens.e i actually had fun reading this sis. Anyways, I am glad that your furbabies are slowly adjusting with their new sleepinh area hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, napakakukulit ng mga bagong babies namin kulang na lang mukbangin ako. Pero ang cucute kasi kaya di ko magawang magalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My officemate unexpectedly got pregnant sis at 42. So far she is okay naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really depends din talaga sis pero super risky na yung age na yun, may history ako ng miscarriage so most probably baka magkaganun uli, natrauma kasi yung panganay ko dahil dun, iyak sya ng iyak. Awang awa nga ako sa kanya, ayaw ko lang maulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala, hindi nga maiwasan na mag worry of ever sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah masarap talga ang bicol express. Khit maanghang nakakaganang kumain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka jan sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee I thought na buntis kana sis hehe. Pro maganda dn un kng ngyari mn nuh lalo na kng babae na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ok din naman malay mo tsumamba pa, pero kung will naman talaga ni Lord eh ibibigay naman nya:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ung sa pag pipill mo siguro dapat 1 month before umuwi si habby mo eh nag start a na para ung hormones mo eh hindi na din sya pa iba iba. Pero malayo mo maka jackpot kayo ngayon for another baby mukha naman gusto nyo pa ate eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eh di ba nga noong una di pa sure yung uwi nya ng February, kaya nung sinabi nya na sure na eh last day na ata ng January, pasaway di ba, mabuti eh gumana pa din kahit wala pang one month yung inom ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy uu nga pala ate. tama nga naman ano pill ba gamit mo ate? sa 7 days na inom basta tama oras effective na iyan agad ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diane ang gamit ko, dun na din ako nahiyang kaya di ko na pinalitan, dati nagdepo ako yung injection kaya lang dumami pimples ko kaya tiyanaga ko ang pills kahit minsan makakalimutin ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate di ko pa natry makalimot sa pills. Makakalimot ako pero oras lang. May app kasi ako alram para jan. Pero okay na yan kasi nagamit ka lang nmn niyan pills kapag anjan si hubby mo diba ate ??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap pa naman ng Bicol express sis pero minsan di ko talaga kaya yung anghang sis. 😁 Yung kapatid ko na mahilig sa anghang yan lagi binibili niya sis. Talo pa ako ng kapatid ko pero totoo masarap naman talaga siya sis. Kumakain di pala kayo niyan sis. Oo sis yung bike makapag exercise din sa atin. Sa amin Hindi pwede sis kasi walang safety na lugar para mag bike puro main road lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung panganay ko at si hubby ang mahilig sa bicol express sis, bet ba bet nila yan, gusto ko din yan wag lang masyadong maanghang kasi napaparami ang kain ko. Ayun na nga di na ako natuloy magbike di pa bumabalik mga anak ko, dito lang naman sila samin kahit papano eh safe naman kasi iisa lang ang gate palabas kaya di sila mawawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mahilig ka din pala sa anghang sis. 😁 Ako sis di ko na kaya yung sobrang anghang. 😁

Buti naman sis. Malawak pala diyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sis, ilang taon ka na ba? Anyway ako hndi ako nagpipills, kahit nandto c partner, Hindi yata ako buntisin, unlike sa sister ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

37 na ako sis, high risk na talaga kaya natatakot din ako, kung kelan ako nagkamiscarriage saka lang ako nagpills, cguro kung bata bata pa ako mag aanak pa ako kahit isa pa para may babae din kami. Good for you sis basta ingat lang muna mahirap ang buhay kaya dapat paghandaan din muna maliit pa naman si bebe boy mo enjoy nyo muna:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung kapitbahay namin dto sis, two times siya nagkamiscarriage tapos nung nabuntis siya masilan nga kc 38 na siya, pro sa awa ng Diyos kakapanganak lang nung October, normal delivery. Oo nga sis, 34 na din ako eh😅 baka hindi na din to masundan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko sis hanggang 35 pede pa hahaha! Kaya may one year ka pa malay mo baby girl naman. 😁 Ako ayaw na gusto pa din, nakakamiss din kasi ang may baby sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah 35 na ako this coming dec sis, juskow, dalawang taon plang baby boy ko sa nov.🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sundan na yan, hahaha! Alam mo ako sis magkasunod yung anak ko 1 year and 9 months lang ang pagitan kaya nakakapagod pero ayun super close naman sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago