Preparing my husband's luggage featuring the whining puppies

30 36
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys! If you have noticed I wasn't able to post an article yesterday, because I am so freaking busy the whole day. Let me share the things I have done the whole day.

First, my husband is leaving at midnight of the 16th and that would be later, since I am the one helping him out packing the things he needed, I was in charge in washing all of his uniforms and other clothes he would bring at work. I took it all out from his other luggage so I could washed them all. I thought I have washed them all, until my husband asked me one more time if I have washed all of his uniforms including his old uniforms that he used to wear from his former ship. It so happened that for the five years passed he was using a different set of uniform because he was assigned at Quantum type of ship that is why the uniform is different from the other ships, though they are from the same company. He got irritated at me at first because he insisted that he told me to washed all of his uniforms, to my defense I told him he should be specific so I would know what to do. I didn't talked to him after that because I was annoyed but it didn't last long because we were good after a couple of minutes. I am glad I was able to find some of his old uniforms and washed them right away. Yesterday though I gathered them all together so I can pressed it one by one.

While doing that, I also arranged the groceries my husband brought for himself. These are soaps, shampoos, laundry soap and other which he will be using during his 7 months stay on board. He was doing this ever since because it is way cheaper here than to buy it abroad. Aside from that, his other groceries included some of the foods that can only be brought here. This will lessen his homesickness. Some were chips, biscuits, nuts, pancit canton and his favorite sisig in can which never missed his baggage like everytime. Though there were also some Filipino stores in some countries he went to, but there were no assurance if they were allowed for shore leave this time.

In the afternoon, our newborn puppies keep on whining. I am trying to figure out what was wrong but I failed to know it. I tried to hold them but they still keep on crying. Anthony wasn't home because he was at their company official medical clinic to have his pcr swab test that is one of his requirements for leaving the country. I waited for him to come back home so that we could take the puppies to the nearest vet to have them check. He arrived past lunchtime and I told him my concerns. He then told my, the puppy might just uncomfortable because of the very hot weather so I opened the aircon in our room. Yes, the puppies are staying in our room including the mama dog. I guess they got used to a cold temperature because the aircon in the room was opened when they were born. According to the neighbor that my husband got to talk to, they should stay on warm temperature however these cuties doesn't like it. Finally when they felt the cold breeze of the aircon they stopped crying and get back to sleep. What a spoiled little puppies we have here.๐Ÿ˜†

In the late afternoon, Anthony take us to the salon for his haircut and the kids as well. I wanted some foot spa, unfortunately, the salon got their cut off time for that when we arrived, so I choose hot oil for my hair instead. Just a little pampering before hubby leaves. When everything is done, we went home and looked for something to eat for dinner. We got home and I finished the ironing of my husband uniforms. I only prepared his things, but the day ended and yet we haven't put all his things on his luggage even though his flight was in the next morning. Looks like another busy day is coming.๐Ÿ˜…

Anyway, this will be for today's article. Let me take this opportunity as well to give my special thanks to all these wonderful ladies who renewed their sponsorship. Sorry for the late mention guys but I want you to know that I deeply appreciated it. @Talecharm @Expelliarmus30 and @BCH_LOVER thank you guys. May the Lord bless you with more bch.๐Ÿ˜โค And to all my amazing sponsors below thank you for your very warm support right from the start until now.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from unsplash.

11
$ 2.13
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Magiging busy na nga pp kayo nyan for sure dahil mag aabroad po pala ang busband nyo po kaya karamihan ng gawaing bahay ay mapupunta po talaga sa inyo. Anyway sorry po late ko na ito nabasa pero welcome po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakaalis na sya sissy at eto nga super busy ang lola mo kaya silip silip kay read:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind wife. Preparing all of the stuff need before your husband leaves. You make him feel miss about the way you care him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa journey ng husband mo sis. Ambilis lang ng panahon, kararating nya lang, aalis na naman. Ang spoiled ng mga fur babies nyo naka AC na :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, parang kelan lang, at least makaipon kami, madami kasi kmi project na gagawin, hopefully eh magkarun ng katuparan pag uwi nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice sis na may projects talaga kayo and he is willing to sacrifice na malayo sa inyo para matupad ang mga pangarap nyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan un sis para di sayang ang pagod at efforts, paonti onti para sa rurok ng tagumpay hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And cheers to the rurok ng tagumpay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nkaalis na pala c love love mo sis hehehe at wag ka umiyak dyan. Laban lng lagi momshiessss. Totyal tlga mga puppies oh, pa adopt na lng ako syo sis hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinong umiiyak? Wahhhhh! Adjustment uli sa time kaya puyat na naman ako hahaha!

Kainis tong mga tuta, gusto nasa malamig, goodluck sa bill namin next month๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's a prank sis! Gnyan tayo eh at nkasanayan na din diba. Baliktad ksi oras nya pero ako hindi ksi SG lng yun.

Hala waving na talaga ang bill na malaki sya sis hahaha. Pasaway na mga tuta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nung Asia ang itinerary nya maayos kasi the same ang timezone, pero pag US naman eh super adjust sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy mo pala Ngayon sis, nagkatampuhan pa kayo saglit, hehe, balik na pala siya sa barko sis, Gusto lang pala magpa aircon ng mga pupies hehe, ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, mild na tampo lang, ganun naman kahit matagal na di pa rin maiwasan๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww tuloy na tulog na talaga pag alis no hubby mo UwU, ingat kamooi. Nakapag loving loving naman na siguro kayo bago sya aalis ano, yiehhh hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Oo mare, nakaalis na sya kaninang madaling araw, salamat! Syempre naman alam mo yan๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you got so busy talaga... and those puppies! aww living in an airconditioned room!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kakaloka sila sis, pasalamat sila at puppies pa, pag mejo malaki na kick out na sila sa room๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Mukhang matagaltagal pa sila jan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sosyal naman ng bagong puppies mo sis, gusto lang pala Naka aircon, hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakaloka di ba, puppies pa lang spoiled na๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka yang mga puppies na yan sis. Baby pa lang spoiled na, pano pa kaya pag lumaki na yan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis pag malaki na kick out na sila, ano sila sinuswerte, isa lang matitira samin dito, ung isa meron nang may ari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ngayong baby lang pala sila dyan matutulog, naku kung ako yung puppies, sulitin ko talaga kasi pag lumaki na,wala na ding aircon, hehehe..Yung black talaga ang maiiwan sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nakakatuwa din sila sis, pero bilib ako kay mama dog, may mother instinct talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be missing him already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did, I hope he'll be safe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat sa flight ni hubby mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago