To build my future for a bright tomorrow !!!

2 11
Avatar for wissam-alamir
3 years ago

I wanted to write this article in order to encourage young people to build their

future with strength and will, and I will divide this article into several points 1 - Every young man or woman must have an ambition for tomorrow to become important in this society, whether now or in the future in terms of (family formation - formation of work - friendships). To do these things we need to think deeply and to tell you my story that happened between me I am one of the people: He told me how old are you ?? I am 22 years old. He told me what did you do for your life? What built your future? What and what .... And he started talking to me about his experience in life, when he was 10 years old, he was one of the first students in his school and completed his studies at a university and took a master's and a diploma in science and he specialized in physics

Then I had a feeling of failure in my life, because I am still in my place. I have not created anything for my life. I occupy myself with trivial matters. I used to spend most of my time on electronic games such as pubg and other games and I was a failure in my university studies so that I am not doing anything and then I started to think and go towards the spiritual life Now I am completely free of my will and mental strength I deleted the games and started to succeed in my studies, then I became new friends, not like old friends who took me to the edge of the abyss, and after I succeeded in my studies, it was time to work. I opened my computer and started looking for a job opportunity, and then an article appeared to me about cryptocurrencies. I started reading. There is a lot of work in digital currencies, including (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Bitcoin Cash)

I started working on websites, and this is to fill my time with useful things. I wanted to present my experience about this work in a brief and useful way. You should search in this area after completing the reading if you want to achieve your goal .. 1: The benefit of this business is not making money. What is the starting point in the technological life, and this rule must be clearly understood 2: There are many sites and areas that make you earn digital currencies, but you have to take several things first. We must have wallets and platforms to work on if what are the portfolios and what are the platforms:

1_Wallet: It is an electronic place to keep our digital currencies inside it and there are many types of wallets such as (trust wallet-myethr-payyar) which is a place of storage and connected to the internet and there are tangible wallets which are not connected to the internet

2 _ Platforms: They are platforms for trading digital currencies (i.e. investment) in which we put part of our money and trade in order to make profits. Note: When dealing with these sites, do not forget to link them through Google's two-factor authentication to prevent them from being hacked or stolen

Finally: What I wanted to say and my basic idea for future youth is that the science of technology is not only for games or videos and movies, but it is an endless global platform and it began to resemble galactic science, meaning it has no end, and you now have to start building your future by informing you about the coming life. I hope that my idea has arrived. To you start today and do not think about the past Tomorrow will be the most beautiful, and it will be a constructive future for your family. Learn about science, because knowledge in our societies has become a necessary and must-have matter, and it is the most beautiful thing in the world ...

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for wissam-alamir
3 years ago

Comments

I congratulate you for having the initiative to do something on your own and decide to get into this great universe of cryptocurrencies.I do not think that you have failed at any time in your life, on the contrary at my 52 years of age I want to tell you that you saw an opportunity when you had a difficult moment in your life.here and talk with this 52-year-old man 💪You are also knowing the way in which money can be generated on this platform and that in itself is a tremendous profit incomparable with any other video game or anything else you have. experienced So I'm going to tell you a few words that are from a movie: welcome to your future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for expressing your wonderful opinion. You are one of the men who give me confidence in myself

$ 0.05
3 years ago