Updates! Updates! Updates!

11 37
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Good Evening RCmates! The Long wait is over. Please bear with me if I became inactive for the past days because of my studies. So, let's get to the point.

This is inspired by the post of @Anonymous.Bro in our community.

You know that my first mechanic in my community is that, your post must contain only 7 words. However, as I visualize and analyze more, I realized that we can do more in our community.

So, here is the new update of our community.

1. You can post a 7-word story, anytime.

2. You can also post a literal story containing 7 words (maybe, a line from the speaker, or saying or phrase)

3. You can also post an article with a 7-word title.

4. Post anything as long as it is 7-words, nothing more or less.

5 You can also create a 7-stanza poem (I'll try to make one tonight)

To fully understand the update, check this post of @Anonymous.Bro

https://read.cash/@Anonymous.Bro/little-bit-fun-01114b52

Subscribe and support him Guys. He became one of our moderators now.

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

How was the new update? Do you like it or the old one? Comment down below your reactions and suggestions!

Keepsafe Gals! 😇

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

Nice update

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes!!!! Thank you for this update. I'll try it sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be looking forward for your article. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. I'll keep you posted! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's great thanks poh... good luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. GoodLuck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah, thank you for this, hope our article will reach peoples.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really hope so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people supporting one another in this community, i'm hoping for it, Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago