Mama's Babies πŸ‘ΆπŸŒΊ

12 18
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Lately, my Mom have been fond of collecting plants and make a decor out of it. And today, I want to show you my Mom's collection. I hope you'll all like it. β™₯️

This plant is placed on our balcony
This one is placed on our center table in our sala
This is also placed on our sala
I don't know what's the name of this plant, but it caught my attention.

Ps. My mother used our old thermo as pot. πŸ˜… #Recycling

This is our little collection of succulents
A close-up pic of one of our succulents
I dunno what's the name of this one. πŸ˜…
Our little aloe vera. Can't wait this one to grow bigger so that I can put it in my hair. πŸ˜‚
Little succi are growing 😍

Ps. That's our dog, Max. Half shihzhu and Half Japanese Spitz β™₯️

That's all. I hope you enjoyed reading my article! πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty

Good Afternoon! 😍 Another article for you. This is my first time doing a photography content. I hope you like it!

@bheng620 and @BRISTY1820 , I hope you like my article today. :)

Happy Friday! β™₯️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful plants..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice caption ,beautiful loving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos n yes, i like your article as always n thank u for sharing your mom's plant collection, my mom's also collecting plants since she saw on news the plantita or plantito n now, one flower starting to bloom po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooah 😍 It's so refreshing to be surrounded by plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your mom's have good collection of plants. I really amazed too see all these tress. I also love gardening. But i haven’t too many collection. But i try to increase my plants number.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's a good start. Me too, i love plants but I can't plant one. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really nice dear 😊.. Subscribe to my page let's support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ;) thankyouu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago