My Presentation

0 17
Avatar for willimey55
2 years ago

Greetings 👋 this is my first publication here in @ Read.Cash precise and opportune moment, it is a pleasure for me to formally introduce myself. My name is Wilfredo Silva, a Venezuelan born in the city of Caracas on March 11, 1966, currently a professional health resident. Colombia had to migrate due to the situation my country, Venezuela, is going through. Which forced me to go out in search of new horizons, new life opportunities, to have a better quality of life for myself and my family, that is, my family. I consider myself an entrepreneur, enthusiastic, resistant, in the face of adversity, prepared for great challenges…. In that search hole to improve the economic input I found myself investing in cryptocurrencies, trying to learn, educating myself about cryptocurrencies, researching it seemed like a fascinating world to me and I love this currency called Bitcoin, a very benevolent cryptocurrency. So I came to @ Read.cash, planning to materialize this project

Thanks for stopping reading my profile

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for willimey55
2 years ago

Comments