Profitable games

13 23
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Article #5

As a full-time mom, I also want to have a passive income, to sustain our daily expenses, especially in today's time when goods are so expensive, although my husband has worked his salary is just enough for our daily food and little groceries, almost nothing to buy for other necessities.

And through my virtual friends and the group chat that I joined, I came up with an idea for other types of online earning, even if it's only earning a little bit when combined it is also a big amount.

Bling bitcoin blast

I'm playing this for almost a month now, it is so easy to play, if you are familiar with the candy crush saga games its almost the same, the difference is this bitcoin blast has 20 energy that you can use to play, whether you win or lose it still consumes energy, and refills again four to seven hours, this is an online game that requires an internet connection to function, you can payout every seven days or you can also accumulate points first the payout thru Coinbase wallet, you can choose ether bitcoin or Ethereum the payout you want.

Bling Bitcoin blocks

I only played it for three days now, because I just downloaded it the other day, I also see this in the Bling application when I'm running out of energy, after all, I liked bitcoin blast so I tried it too, I also know that its legit paying application because it From Bling same as bitcoin blast, its also a puzzle game and its very easy to play, apart from the fact that you will enjoy the game, its profitable also.

So far these are the first two games I've played from Bling, but maybe will add more one day, you can also try, even if it's just a pastime to add more income for a wise and strategic mother like me, whether the income is small or big, it should be appreciated since the apps are free to download.

I still have many applications that can also be used to make money online, I can say that it is a legit paying application because I have tried it and made a payout, one day I will share here what else can be made money online.

Disclaimer:

What is written in this article is based on my personal belief and opinion only, it is based solely on my experience and for entertainment purposes only.

Image from my screen capture and edited by Picart

Happy reading

Publish:6|15|22

Time:9:44pm Philippines

Author:@wildflower27

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
Avatar for wildflower27
1 year ago

Comments

Mukhang okay din yan sis ah.. app ba yan? isesearch lang ang bitcoinblocks?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis apps thru coinbase ang payout,Bling apps sis seach mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

coinbase? same din ba yan sa mga e-wallet? wala akong ganyan eh. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto wallet yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah same lang din ng coins.ph? yan kasi gamit ko sa noise at read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganon sis pero kailangan mo pa siya etransfer sa coinbase wallet bago esend sa coins.ph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah okay sis. thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your most welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag play din ako ng Bling Applications sis. Pero yung Solitaire na lang ang nilalaro ko kasi nag play din ako ng Cryptoword

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apps din yan cryptoworld sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, Apps din sya at sa coinbase ang payout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bling games ako last year sis. Mga 5 applications lahat yun. Legit games Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,sa ngayon yan nalng iniipon ko weekly ako ngpayout

$ 0.00
1 year ago