Music is One of My Comfort Zone

0 24
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: Google

Music is very important role in our life as living creatures. It is the most calming symphonic lullabyes. Because, if there's no music. The world is so boring enough. Music is one of my COMFORT ZONE. Listening music makes me refresh and comfortable. Music helps me to eliminate the boredom of myself. And I can't deny the fact, that music gives color to my dark life before. And now, I can't get out in music.

We all know that music expresses ourselves, expresses who we are and what we are. It is the way to express our own feelings and emotions in the situation of our life now.

I used music to escape the real world. I mean, the world with full of sadness, problems and reality. Especially, when I was depressed in Academic one time. Like, I wanted to sleep and sleep by listening in music that is too soft in my ears if I'm so tired enough for the situation I encountered. It helps me to entertained myself, to motivate myself more and give me realizations in life.

Are you a music lover too??

I know, some of us. Use music to give peace in our mind. To attain the path of enlightenment.

When I was in Grade 6. I have my first keypad cellphone. I do borrow an earphone to my brother to plug in my phone in order to listen music in the radio. Because, before, if you don't have memory card. Then, you cannot download music and of course it is so hard to use keypad and It so boring .The only thing that I do when my brother is not around, I do play snake games before..Hahaha. Childhood memories.. Haysttt..

source: google

Music helps me to escape the pains I have. It allows me to lessen the stress and relief me in sadness. I do bought my first guitar when I was in Grade 6. I bough it in Cebu when I was joined Batang Pinoy before. I'm so happy that I can practice playing guitar. And I started to love playing instruments and bring myself into the music world, when my cousin invited me to enter in the guitar summer workshop. I gain friends and knowledge in playing guitar and singing songs. But sad to say, when my older brother bring my guitar to his friend. It was broke by his friend. And , I decided that he will pay for it.. I'm so sad that time. And after that... 5 Years, without guitar is not okay for me. Like, I miss playing guitar before. Missing the old days...

So, last week. I bought my second guitar with my earnings here. And I also, pay my enrollment fee and my brothers enrollment and give my mother a groceries and a sock of rice.

I'm not that kind of a selfish person. If I have something, then, I will gave it as my full support to my parents and needed in our house. Especially, our foods as the basic needs in our family. Because, we can't get out due to lockdowns. Haysstt.

Before Everything else.. I do go to Church to thank God for Everything I have. For all the Blessings that I didn't expect to, for giving me an opportunity to help my family with the people that He make as an instrument to gave me this, especially this site and to those who upvoted ny articles and my sponsors. Thank You So much . (Nakaluwag-luwag din mga magulang ko sa gastusin sa bahay at sa pang enroll namin).

I didn't buy new dress, shirts, shoes or anything for myself. I just bought guitar for my ownself. And the other money, I do give it to my parents. I brought cake as a thanksgiving for my hardship in creating articles.... Sometimes, I don't know what should I write. But, hopefully.. My mind will work out of it. Hahaha..


Anyway, back to the topic. As of now, I practice playing guitar and start singing in our house. When, I'm so bored or tired in doing articles, baby sitter with my nephews and doing household chores. I do play guitar and listen to the different songs. It is my stress realever.

Usually, the songs or album that I always listen, is Hillsongs. About Worship songs. Promise, my tiredness will be lessen and it helps me to gave strength and hold my faith to keep going on in life. Even, when I do my assignments, projects, research in the middle of the night. I think, I can't feel sleepiness or tiredness. Literally....

I also love to listen, love songs, sad songs and rock songs... The best time to listen music is while raining. I do put earphone to my ears and lay down, play the music and close my eyes. Feel the song and yeah.. I'm in my comfort zone.. My mind do relax for a short period of time..And it is good to our health..

Music can helps to relieve our feelings of anxiety and depression. And Music can also help to boost our brain's production of the hormone dopamine. It heals one's mind and take care of our mental needs. And That's what the Music do or role to us as humans .

I want to encourage you that, if you are lonely. Do pray and listen to music to give your mind relaxation and it is also one of the healing pattern and medicine of anxiety. Because, music will motivates us to go on. It touches our soul and helps us to connect with the people around us.

Hahaha.. I know all of us listening music while cleaning the house, washing dishes, cooking, folding laundry or doing something. And guess what?? It makes our tasks easier to finish... Because, it entertain us and gives us fun... The singer that I idolized the most is Whitney Houston.. Because, her song is all about motivations and it really mean to all of us... :)

"Motivational music can help us to reach into the next level of our life and feel the hope during our hardtimes"

During our ups and downs of life,music describes what our feelings at the moment. And when we were sad, there are music that will lifts us up....

To summed it all, MUSIC is truly something MAGICAL...

"Music, once admitted to the soul, becomes a sort of spirit and never dies.” – Edward Bulwer-Lytton ·

“Music is like a dream. · “ Without music, life would be a mistake” ― Friedrich


Can you imagine what your life would look like without music???

I think this should be the end of the article... Thank you for reading.. God Bless.


Special thanks to my three sponsors:

@Janz

@ellimacandrea

@bmjc98

More Power..

@whitney123

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments