Where was it?

0 36
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

Tak tak tak tak. Unsure feet's very uneasy. I will just follow the (Google) map, said the owner of the feet. I will just go where it is pointing.

I walked and walked to my intended destination. I have been there before. But memorizing the names of landmarks has been one of my weaknesses.

I persisted, taking the taxi was not my option. I steadied myself on the path and observed if I was deviating from it.

After around 20 minutes, I saw the familiar surroundings of the place.

Yes! Finally, I am here.

I relaxed when I finally reached the building. I saw the guard and logged in. I asked questions and followed his direction.

I filled out some forms.

I put my phone inside my bag. I can't use the internet. There was no signal. I would like to research what more to expect but unfortunately, there was no signal.

I approached another guard inside and he showed me where I should queue.

I sat down. Good that there were chairs for the queue.

I waited for my turn. It was moderately fast. After a few minutes, I was the one being served.

The lady asked just a few verification questions and she directed me to where I would be claiming the card.

It was there that I was stuck. But it was understandable since the servers needed to take ID and give additional instructions as well as cautions to clients.

It was my turn. My picture was taken. They charged me a fee. After just a few moments, I got what I went there to get.

Accomplished. I am grateful!


Took a picture while on the veranda.

5
$ 2.96
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

Comments