What to do when it's brownout

2 16
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Go to your neighbor and relax till the day is over. It is saying you should take a break from your gadgets. Use them sparingly.

Good thing my little friend, Atasha, gave me a heads up last night. She sent me a picture of the power interruption schedule--from six in the morning until five in the afternoon.

Upon reading the notice, I charged the cellular phones and the power bank. They may not last the whole day but they will at least last for as long as they can.

So let me just leave this as a short post. Let's have fun another way when the power is out. I will put my phone in power-saving mode. I don't usually do that. I hate putting my phone in that mode. It dims the light in a very short period.

4
$ 2.54
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan

Comments

Even though we don't have a power interruption, I often put my phone on power-saving mode. I don't know why. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe, we have different preferences. I really don't like putting my phone in power-saving mode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago