The prize of knowing how to

4 37
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

Well, it was his prize for learning to set passwords. My six-year-old boy insisted on learning where to change the phone security code.

I mindlessly taught him even though I expected this scenario. On his own, he changed the password. The thing was, he forgot what he typed.

I tried jogging his mind further but to no avail.

The funny thing was what he said.

I am okay. I will just write on my paper. No more playing games on cellphone.

He said that in our vernacular. Wahahaha. I was delighted. Very much.

It was an instant way of putting their phones away from their sight.

I tell you he never used the phone again. But of course, because it was locked!

It has been a week now I guess. I forgot when that was when he locked his phone that way. Hehehe.

Since it was his fault, he isn't complaining till now. He also doesn't borrow my phone. Something he usually did when he has no phone yet. Now, no phone, no play.

I tried unlocking his phone for future use but I think I need to let an expert do it. Those that I searched on the internet are not working on his phone.

The only things showing when I press the volume down plus power are start, power, and one other option but not the recovery option.

So I need to go to a phone repair shop if I wish to unlock the phone for future use.

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza

Comments

That's one way to stop kids from using cellphone hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I guess he is a kid of old now Haha right? Now hopefully it's not back to ice cream 🍦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kailangan lang pala ma locked ang phone para no to phone na si kiddo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth hehehe. Nahirapan ako mag isip title nito para yan sana ang dating kaso di gumana utak ko. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago