Talking to Little Creatures

2 13
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Shoo! Go away, you mice! I will stay here a while. Don’t bother with me. If not, I will clean up the place all at once and you will lose your home. So just go away for the meantime. I will stay here. I will do something.

Don’t you hear me?! Why are you still lingering around? I’ll trap you with the fly catcher you’ll see! Hide well and you will live a longer life. I hate you, mice, you know? Why do you have to destroy clothes that are still good? They were folded yet you use them for your nest.

Can’t you distinguish between clothes? Can’t you at least choose the bad ones then I can forgive you staying at the house!

The master of the house will catch you and throw you out into the abyss alive. Do you want that? Then hide well and good. Take care of your belongings. Or rather, our belongings belonging to you. And perhaps you want to poop and pee at other places and not on the clothes? Yuck, you mice!

Tell your mother not to look for you when I get angry with you and catch you. Don’t you know I freak out when I see you running and going around the house? It is because I am afraid I will be ordered to torture you.

I hate killing you small creations so please do your part not to be shooed away.

You are not helping me at all, don’t you know? Just because we do not have enclosures for our clothes you do things as you please. Because you are preposterous, I had to wash one month load of laundry. You made the clothes reek of your urine and feces. Why can’t you just go also to the bathroom when you defecate and urinate? They say you understand a lot of things so why can’t you understand the basics, huh?

I hate you, mice! I have things to write about and I have lesson plans to prepare and things like that. Why do you have to make my life harder than it is? But you know, I just really become childish and immature and silly when I am lazy with house chores. Hihihi!

Don’t worry, the master of the house is not right here with us right now. I will clean the place anyway and fold the clothes. Just make sure not to mess things up. You may use the papers that I am about to throw away. Do as you please with them but just don’t litter. Oh well, I knew it! You’d scatter them for me to clean up! No way, get lost then!

Okay, so you really persist hanging around? Just don’t bite then. I will clean because it is my responsibility. Do what you think will save your lives. I won’t kill you but I won’t give you luxury as well. Be good with any place you could find inside my house.

Here is our agreement: when you pee and poop on our belongings, I will have to catch you! Try to be courteous okay? I plan to bring in cats if you really don’t listen to me. Your master will still be out of the house indefinitely. Until then, show me you are behaved so I won’t endorse you to him. He’s cruel as you know.

I wonder why we have to be in disparity with each other. Surely, there is a better way to live together? At least your bigger than the cockroaches. Oh no, if we have to consider as well those insects, then I would prefer to be a noble housewife than to be dealing with all of you. It may take more than my time if I accommodate you small creatures.

One last warning before I leave this corner, don’t ever go to my bag and plunder my things. That would really be so yucky!

If only someone brilliant will be able to do a way so we will live in peace together. Then I wouldn’t have to show cruelty to you. I don’t mind you at all roaming around the house you know. I don’t care actually. So I will just clean as I am supposed to do but I won’t mind you at all.

I’ve been wondering the whole time but you aren’t giving your inputs? Are you perhaps dumb also? Well, it’s up to you if you listen or not.

I’m done talking to you. Do you take a bath by the way? Or you eat our bath soap? You have pica right? How bad can that be? You’ll really be poisoned to death if the bathsoap you include it in your list of target. If possible don’t mind the bathsoap. You know I’m in financial straits right now! I can’t afford bath soap every now and then.

See you! Till next time, little mice!

5
$ 11.90
$ 11.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

We have lots of them here in the house and they're roaming every night and we can't sleep. They're huge and so stubborn if mom constantly shoo them away they won't go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rats then? They really need to be shooed away. because their urine is dangerous. it could cause illness to family members. it is really my wishful thinking to be friends with them but in the end we just could not. not just yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago