She…

8 12
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

She placed her fingers on top of the keypad. The pointer finger searched for the touch that meant it was holding f key on the left and j key on the right. Even without looking at the keypad, she can type real fast as long as she kept feeling the f and j.

When her hands are on the keyboard she easily composes random things out of nowhere. Thanks to the help of the people who wrote those books and articles and poems and whatever. Because of those she was able to pick her language. She doesn’t know names or terms specific to what she knew about her writing. What is clear though is that she also has certain preferences.

Unfortunately, she can’t talk about crypto-related things just yet. It’s out of her reach at the moment. All she could provide for the meantime is her random rumblings and realizations and advices. Sometimes she’s way over the top talking about those that she can’t even apply to herself. She sees values but application to one’s life sometimes is a different story.

She may be boastful but at least it is with humor. I mean it is the way she interacts with others. Boasting jokingly is better than overly made modesty. Whatever she meant by that. But it’s better to boast of the things you have and share it to others at the same time than to act dumb and modest and stingy with what you know.

But she finds it even better to be modest and selfless. It is the one she kept hoping to attain as her character. Or what proper term do we call that? Hmmm… That. I know you know what she means.

She’ll retire soon for the day and sleep beside her LO. But before that, she’ll take her coffee.

Seriously, she’s got to do first the most important thing. That is, opening and reading a book worth reflecting upon. And that would be all for her day.

Good night.

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

If I may ask @wakeuplincs why can't you talk about crypto-related things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please tell her to not drink coffee before sleeping! LOL. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol it has become my habit. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elle, you know what? I noticed that you promoted read.cash in your sponsorship. I always wanted to point it out but always forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean with that? I think I just put the link of my profile there. Let me see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The link you put I think was https://read.cash. I am being redirected there when I press it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I just saw it now hahaha! As far as I remember I out my own link there (with the Ellehcim one), it's okay both ways nman sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem then. lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago