Monday is our place's schedule for garbage collection

2 30
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

It's hateful that people judge other people. It's shameful and unfair how one can just go on believing what is being fed to him or her via channels that aren't credible enough to be believed.

Sadly, I am one person who fails to understand why we need to comment on posts as if we were there when things being laid out were happening...

I fail to express how disappointed I am feeling right now. Equally disappointed with others and myself.

I hate that my husband watches nonstop videos that are both super filtered and directed to hurt and spread malice to the public.

Even so, I hate it that I can't even have the facts in my hand. I hate it that I do not have a way of finding out truths. So how could I correct someone I wanted to scold?

If only I had someone beside me who has an eagle eye for the things that are happening. Someone whose judgment is fair and considerate of others. Someone who is intelligent and a sharp observer and who has a sound understanding of events. Sadly, I have no one like that. So from now on, I have to do my part. What part is that? I am still too deliberate.

It is also imperative, I believe, to simply wish for the best for everyone in this coming event. Whatever this is.

I want to lament over the death of competitiveness of people. Or more like, death of compassion or say basic sympathy for others. Why oh why do funny things keep appearing?

You know what? We can just close our mouths and do our jobs well. Literally, our jobs. Yes!

Let us all suspend our judgment over others and just focus on ourselves. Why can't we just ask ourselves, "How about me, what is my contribution for the good of this society?"

And does gossiping and hitting others below the belt did us well? Will it do us good in the future? Oh please, let us be honest with ourselves!

I hate it most that I can't talk more directly about what I really wanted to get on with. You can just say that I am ranting right now.

'Nough said, all of us! Stop it! Let's just, please, shut up and do our reflections.

Oh yeah, this Monday morning, we asked our son to throw out garbage. I guess I ranted here a bit as well. I didn't get to put it in the garbage bag so it is in here I am ranting.

Published late

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

Nowadays, even the mainstream media aren't that credible enough to be a source of information because some are obviously supporting a certain candidate. For sure, they're doing their best to suck on those politicians, just so their stations could be prioritized. Also, social media is toxic and full of fake news. If you don't know how to weigh news from fake to facts, then you're doomed to ignorance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ayane-chan. Thanks for reading this masked article.

That is very true, and I do hope in time, we all will be educated. These pathetic people are using people's ignorance to win chu chu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago