I am a robot, what is your command?

5 22
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

I stress over my skepticism. In the end, I have no solid stance. I don't particularly side with anyone. What am I called?

Sometimes I just wanted to be a robot and calculate or perform things according to what is commanded of me. But even a robot is not suiting me at all.

I do have my stance in the end. It is just that it keeps changing, weighing everything forever until nothing is reached.

It makes me want again to just be a robot.

You program the robot, which is me, and I will execute each of your commands.

But if I were that, there will be no way that I will be enjoying such freedom I am having now.

The air is fresh, I could breathe that. The food is good though very bland. At least I know how to say that.

I should not then be just a robot.

Am I being irresponsible? Not engaging in these kinds of activities? Not being involved with this timely thing? What am I called?

It makes me want to just be a robot.

But being that I wouldn't be able to think like this right now. I do not want that.

I realize, it is a lack of information that is my problem. But how should I obtain information?

I just have to accept, that nothing is absolute in this world. I should then use a percentage of reliability to at least know where to go.

I should rely on entities that have high credibility. At the same time, I shouldn't lose the hope that somehow, this world, despite being populated by evil minds, is also lived upon by bright minds and holy creatures.

I should then not wish to be a robot and just be responsible enough to do my part. While I was having a lazy afternoon, some were working with sweat and blood.

I should be ashamed. How mindless I could be. More a thoughtless one.

We should all work harder. Not only for ourselves, but for our families and our countrymen. Let those who understand understand, let those who have minds have minds.

Let us be hopeful for a better tomorrow.

I know later or tomorrow, I might come here again saying the same stuff over and over but I am happy that once in a while, I do realize worthy thoughts and a patriotic mindset.

Cheers for the betterment of this country. Let not disillusioned people sway us in making the right decision.

4
$ 2.28
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Apex_Thomas
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

The robot does not understand human emotions, he must be ordered,, Of course you have to try to win people's emotions..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Apex_Thomas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah corewct we should work not only for ourself but also to the people soround us. ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend. That's correct. We shouldn't be selfish and just live for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah make time for ourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago