BCH is Inspiration

0 30
Avatar for wakeuplincs
3 years ago

I heard from a friend who has not been receiving any tip from the random rewarder. Despite that she did not give up logging in, commenting on worthy articles, and writing her posts. She was confident in herself and did not let the bot demotivate her. She claims that if the bot does not visit her, then people will. And besides, people are not blind to what they see.

One time, she relates that she commented on an article and got her comment upvoted by none other than Marc. It would be silly to call him top tipper because he has a name. And I would like to drop the formality and just call him Marc and not Sir Marc. Anyhow, she got her comment upvoted by Marc and how happy was she that even though she’s not having visits from the bot but still receiving something.

On another occasion, she thought of simply logging in to post her most recent essay then was surprised to see almost 5 dollars worth in BCH in her wallet. She tried to trace the source of the tip and she found out yet again that Marc tipped her post. She says, “Wow! Forget the bot. I’ll just enjoy what I’m doing and as long as I am faithful, people will read and upvote what I write, be that be a comment or a full article.”

I injected a little creativity in my title and so I say that BCH is inspiration. And for my friend’s case, BCH is indeed an inspiration. Come to think of it, Marc is said to be funding this platform and it is for the purpose of promoting BCH. I then come to the conclusion that BCH is an inspiration, for my friend at least. I smile whenever I think of her situation and there is a little envy on my part since she’s been tipped by one of the most important figure here. She was rewarded! More is her joy than anybody else who is yet to experience being tipped by Marc.

As I reflected upon my own situation, I could tell that it is the same on my part. I am a believer and that I wish to become a pastor in the near future. But as things unfold, we’re faced with concrete realities that we must come to terms with. When I become a pastor, I will make it a point that what I say has down to earth implication to people.

At this point, I am a mere debt-drowned individual but because of His wonderful ways, he used BCH as my inspiration. I have a goal to pursue such that I will be able to pay all my debts thru BCH. For a start, I was lucky to have my article curated by the random rewarder. Even though the amount is still small, I have faith that it will grow in time. I wish to continue going around looking for religious articles whom I could relate to.

As my faith has just recently been restored, I would like to take it all the way to grave. Life is wonderful if we live it with His presence.

I am lucky to have experienced BCH.

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @HyeRin
Avatar for wakeuplincs
3 years ago

Comments