A place to hide

0 20
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

So I told you already I have young friends, Atasha and Hannah. Teens. Physically small people because, you know, they are still young.

After our training this morning at school, I went home and took a nap, and heard my hubby say to my young girl they will have a quick visit to his cousin.

After seeing them go, I got up and decided to go look for my young friends. My little girl's with his daddy anyway. I thought of just playing around and unwinding a little, differently.

Hannah's boarding house is just next door so I simply called her out and she agreed to come with me.

At the moment I am here writing in Atasha's room. When we came here, their clothes were spread out at their sala for folding and we were okay with it. We just came to her room after getting permission and hid here.

I brought with me my Rubik's cube and thought of assembling it. Then another thought crossed my mind. Though it has already crossed it a few times before, I go there and write. It crossed again so here we go.

Hannah said she will just go and wash their dishes. So that after Atasha is done with her chores, they will go and walk around. They even invited. So I will get slimmer, they say. Huh! Never mind. I will go walk on my own. Haha.

Just a few days ago, I was sulking about not wanting to write anymore. As in anymore, then the idea came and made me want to write again forever. Again. Silly me!

Atasha's room is just the almost perfect place to hide when wanting to blog. For now, I will do this.

I kept muttering to Atasha not to make it too obvious that I am here in her room. I told her to just keep on with what she was doing. But she kept saying, "Antsi (with an accent)... Are you okay?"

And I shoo her away. Her mama was getting ready for work. She will be on night duty. After writing this, I will wait for Atasha to get done with her chores and, maybe, we would go for a walk as they were suggesting a while ago with Hannah.

5
$ 3.13
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Apex_Thomas
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments