Trust

11 55

It felt a bit weird to wake up this morning later than 4 a.m. We partly could because school started later which means catching the bus one hour later. The other part was the car. It's back and it started. I wish I could say I trust it now but I can't. Not after all the issues I had with it, the fights for my right (still going on), and the trust I lost in the car seller, the insurance, and the car service over here. In short, they do not care about my car, my situation, repairing the car properly, or their own name. That they do not care about their own reputation is something I wonder about most. It's clear the customer is no longer king and those not able to repair themselves are easy to fool. They will pay whatever is asked because the are in need, depending on the car, need it to be able to work.

"You did it", I told the youngest this morning as we drove to the bus stop by car. "You even went for two days on a very small bike without falling down!". The child laughed about the "falling down" joke and felt happy to sit in a fast car for a change. Well deserved. If this French lemon won't let us down again there's one thing less to worry about. Let's hope the school's schedule will change since back home from school at 6:30 p.m. is still late for a child of her age.

The bus-kid survived the night and sat in the car as well. Off to school. We decided that as soon as the sneezing starts again it leaves back home. Back home still means traveling for over one hour and I wonder how a bus driver would respond in that. So far we only met people who struggle with allergies themselves and try to hang in just like my child does. We focus on what is still possible today and ignore tomorrow. A good thing about being ill is as soon as there's some relief you feel better, capable to do something. A car saves energy and time and the high costs are something I need to deal with. I truly hope the problem is solved and we can continue our life with less stress even if the lost trust in the car, the salesman and car service will not be rebuilt.

#kittywu #freewrite #trust

59
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Sorry dear, I think you submitted this to the wrong community.

I hope your car problem will be ober soon. Mine is worst. I can't do anything for the car now without money. I just need to bare with it.

Luckily, my home is closer to work now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be helpful if you told me which Community it was posted.

Sorry to hear about your car. I hope the fact you moved makes up a lot and who knows you don't need a car any longer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is posted in Share Your talent.

The car made me sad because I still need it for work especially but I believe I can save for it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing composition and dairy you shared with us. Nice article have seen here in readcash. Impressive and extraordinary. Hope to see more quality content from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one....Trust is characterized as to have certainty, confidence or expectation in a person or thing. A case of trust is accepting that the sun will ascend toward the beginning of the day. A case of trust is having confidence that things will be better later on.. While thinking about synergistic connections, the four most basic components expected to create trust are ability, dependability, respectability and correspondence...

So, trust is the readiness to be powerless against another gathering. In this way, trust is a condition of status to face challenge in a relationship. Trust is the eagerness to accept hazard; social trust (or a confiding in activity) is the expecting of danger. Our emphasis is on trust as a condition of status ("willingness")....

Trust is a too significant aspect of a solid relationship, yet it's something that numerous individuals battle with, for many reasons. I don't get trust's meaning? Believing somebody implies that you think they are dependable, you believe in them and you have a sense of security with them genuinely and inwardly.

It will be my pleasure if you also visit and comments on my articles 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary article bro. A case of trust is accepting that the sun will ascend toward the beginning of the day. A case of trust is having confidence that things will be better later on.. While thinking about synergistic connections, the four most basic components expected to create trust are ability, dependability, respectability and correspondence....carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok.🙂 We focus on what is still possible today and ignore tomorrow. this speech is true and it shows reality. It happens with all. And we should focus. Because, we don't have any guarantee of tommorow. We don't know how long we live. By the way, this platform is seems your dairy as like said one of your friend. That's right. 😃 Keep sharing your day story. I will also do that from today. 🙂 I have subscribed you. If you like the you can subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire you sharing your daily life here. This platform became your diary. 😅 Everything will be alright, just trust the process.. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe me, my diary would look completely different. I doubt anyone would read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago