School

0 13

If I walk to school I have to pass the house of a big boy.
He's huge and fat his parents and brother are not. The boy is a bully and still wants to play with the little children he bullies. He cheats and takes all your marbles.
I think his mother knows the children are afraid of him. She has a strange look in her eyes. She scares me too.

The teacher isn't kind.
I have her for two years because there are too many students. The real teacher is kind and young, mine is old and nasty with mean eyes.
I wonder if she knows I can not count and I do not understand the tables. What is the point of learning them?

Most of the time I spent on the floor anyway.
I walk to school and my nose starts bleeding so I have to lay down. After some time I sit at my desk. I walk back home to eat and my nose bleeds again. I lay on the floor with my feet up and wait. Af 1:30 pm I have to be at school again and as soon as I am in the class my nose bleeds again and I am back on the floor. I wish I could sleep a bit I am tired. I always am.





June 9, 2020

I am lost again

#kittywu

#life

#diary

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515

Comments

In other words you hate school, the road to school and everything related to school. That's what i got from that :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

made

$ 0.00
3 years ago