Say cheese again

30 60
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago


My mother yelled at me as I came home at noon. I don't know why she's so angry. What did I do wrong? She hit me and slammed me on the floor. I fell over the phone and it fell off the phonebook and both of the answering machine. She kept screaming and no one came to help me. I wonder why the housekeeper never asks how I am doing. I don't know if I miss her old one. I had to clean up the mess my mother said and she left. I cleaned it up and found a white piece of stone on the carpet. I am sure it wasn't there before. The living never gets dirty.

It's the last day at school.
We didn't need to learn. The teacher told a story, we sang, made a drawing and played outside. It will be my first vacation and I go to Belgium if my mother lets me. If she is angry she will say I have to stay home. My head hurts and my nose starts bleeding again. My aunt said a cold key in my neck helps but with me it does not. My nose keeps bleeding. Pulling out hairs in your neck should help too but not with me. I don't know why my aunt believes in these things. She is a teacher. Teachers should not tell things that aren't true.
My teacher says nothing anymore. She knows there's nothing she can do and the bleeding will stop if I lay on the floor and wait long enough. I wish I could sleep for a while but the floor feels cold and smells. Blood smells too. Like iron, the rusty gate. I do not like the taste in my mouth.

Some children have chewing gum. I like to have some too.

My father is angry because a piece is bitten out of the cheese. He cut parts out of the cheese and we all have to take a bite and he knows who did it. I love cheese and I lost a tooth.



July 24, 2020
Friday


Ducks

A way out



#kittywu #diary #childhood



15
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to all the sentimental home remedies our teachers gave us. They never really worked, and I think it was just the product of our belief that was expected to psych our bodies into doing what they said it would do.

I hope you finally leave that place and go to Belgium

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I leave but I have to come back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha funny dooh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share the funny part with me, please. I can use a good laugh. Thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can't relate the title and the story.... why did the bleeding really stopped after pulling out a hair??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Say cheese you say if you have to smile... Even if there's nothing to smile about. The cheese in the title refers to the cheese someone bit in and the cheese examples my father wanted to figure out who bit it.

If I would smile "say cheese" my parents would discover something. If you read the story you know a white stone was found on the carpet. What do you think it is?

Pulling a hair out, the cold key in the neck. The only thing I can think of is it gives a kind of shock and this shock results in contractions of the blood vessels. Perhaps if they "shrink" fewer blood passes through?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i read the article and saw about the stone... but din't get about the story that why i asked😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can always ask and I am happy you did. It's good to know for me what a reader thinks. I wish you a great day. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a good day too😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you relating your own story or just a story out of your imagination. If this is true, why your mother is so harsh to you. Maybe you commit a mistake that makes her angry to the extend of inflicting physical pain. I hope it is just an article if not I pity you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read the other articles and ask yourself if I commit something that made the mother act this way. If you found the answer please let me know.

No need to pity me, no one does or ever did. Thanks for stopping by and reading. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If no one pity you I did, even though I do not know you personally. I will take time to read your other articles about your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have to pay for either something we want or something we did.

Why does my heart suddenly aches reading this? 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And many pay for something they never wanted or did. It's what victims do. They pay the bill although they never ordered something.

I don't know why your heart aches... do you like cheese or lost your tooth?

πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked once as delicious as a cheese and soon I lost myself, so bless I still found it πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear you did. Hold on to it. πŸ€πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it yours story??😧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is my story just like the ones at the links underneath. You can read them if you like to know more about how some lives look like. Lives of people ignored by the society. Thank you for stopping by and asking. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A glance at the title gave me a different idea of what the content would be. Some photo shots from a ceremony or something. Though I wasn't disappointed cause it's a good read. I love read stories. Let's say it was a surprise package from you to us. Say cheese!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title always pops up at the end. It was more like a hint in this case. A hint to the cheese and the bite, the lost teeth and keeping up appearances (no need to say "say cheese" if you are already smiling or?).

Thanks for stopping by. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago