How to delete drafts?

20 29
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Dear people,

I could use some help here.

With a slow internet connection like mine frequently something goes wrong.

As I wrote the article "Water" and tried to publish it it didn't work out. I wrote it for a second time and tried to save it first as a draft which didn't seem to work.

I needed to restart read. cash wrote again and published but... (how come there's always a but?) I noticed I have 19 drafts saved with the title "Water". Nineteen drafts I don't need and want to delete. I just can not figure out how to do it.

I am very grateful if you can help me out here.

Thank you in advance.

Kitty WU

Source photo header: pixabay.com

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Write to hello@read.cash .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As in an e-mail?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am also having the same issue, I have some duplicate article on saved items and have been trying to figure it out how to delete them. Read.cash should please give answer to this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can solve it now. Read.cadh came to our aid. Click on your post - click edit - click on the 3 dots at the right and choose delete. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i have seen the reply from read.cash and done deleting mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise, I think everyone here is experiencing this, only readcash has the solution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And we can solve this problem now. 👍🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to "Edit article", then three dots to the right of "Publish", there you'll find "Delete article".

cc @Rioelder @Fexodine1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I go try it. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash should come to our rescue here, am experiencing the same here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And they did 👍🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Readcash, you're excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this assistance @read.cash. You are always there for us. One thing that still needs solution from my end is "how to save a read article on read.cash". Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great this fast answer. What a service. It took me some time but I managed to do so. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are excellent and you have given us a good and helpful topic. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago