Hospital visit

0 8
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I am tired. I wish I could sleep longer but it's not allowed.
Yesterday I could not write. I had to go to the hospital again. I hate it. First of all my mother drives me. If she drives I always feel sick. It's a long ride. Next, I had to wait for at least one hour. I hate waiting. It's warm, it smells in hospital, all those voices hurt my ears and I am in pain. I have no idea why I am here because no doctor will cure me. They just look at me for a few minutes but mainly ignore me. They know my mom. She works here too.

After I waited for a very long time we went into a small room. It's more like a locker. The nurse wanted me to undress. I hate that because it's cold here and for sure that doctor will not come fast. We waited and waited. My mother does not like it either. If someone calls her she is not home and cannot go to work.

I sat alone in my underwear. My mother left. Perhaps she searched for a phone and called home?

I was right. It took a very long. I even asked if we could go home. I like school more. Waiting tires me out.
Again the doctor just talked to my mother. Why did I have to take my clothes off? I think he is a lazy man and not well raised. I got dressed alone. I am not a baby. My mother doesn't like to help me. Sometimes my father does at night because I need bandages all over. I look like a mummy if I do not wear pajamas.

The doctor gave my mother a paper. I have to come back and if I am not better I have to stay in the hospital. I don't think that will happen because the doctor always says that. I have a new pot of creme. It is huge, half the size of a bucket. My mother will be angry again. Angry because it costs money, because it sticks to my clothes and the sheets get dirty. She covers my hands and my wrists are tied to my bed. I didn't eat my leftover yesterday, today I am not hungry.

June 20, 2020

About cheese and chicken legs

#kittywu #diary #life

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Why did you went to the hospital?

$ 0.00
3 years ago