Say cheese.

0 16
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I have good teeth. Still, I need to visit the dentist. Ours lives in a big city. His name is Bear and he is as huge as a bear, a brown one. He's a grizzly. I saw one on tv. A grizzly looks sweet the dentist does not. I am not afraid because he only looks. It can be he is kind but he smells. I do not like it if people smell. The dentist smells out of his mouth. My grandpa smells like Old Spice and my dad after pipes. My granny only smells if she used the pink cream on her face, Oil of Olaz the bottle says. Granny only uses that one. In the small cabinet she hides liver cod oil and something else. On her sidetable are candies. If you eat many you smell after candies. I don't know how the housekeeper smells. Perhaps like cigarettes?
My mother doesn't smell great. She uses many bottles and pots to hid it but I can still smell her. It's a sour smell that stings in my nose and hurts in my head. It's the same scent I smell when her underskirts are ironed too hot.

After school, I had gymnastic and back home we eat bread. We always do around 5 or 6 pm. The housekeeper doesn't stay. I eat bread with cheese. I love cheese and wish I could eat more.
We buy the cheese within the man who stops by on Wednesdays. Children wait for him in the street and he always brings a surprise for us. Chicken legs! He throws a few legs at us and we try to catch them. You have to be really fast. This time I was. I am so happy with my leg. If I pull ar the end where it is cut off the toes move. I don't know if we buy his eggs too but there's always one whole Edammer cheese in the fridge.

June 28, 2020

Photo header: pixabay.com

#kittywu #diary #life

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments