Creative

1 43
Avatar for wakeupkitty
1 year ago
Topics: Creativity, DIY, Diary, December, 2022, ...

If it comes to writing I am not creative for weeks. I'm busy and have other interests. I never thought I would start gardening, knitting, crocheting, and reading books again but I did this year.

I'm free of Big Pharma's medication and do feel better every day. I start thinking all the meds I took during my life kept me sick next to the permanent damage they caused.

If it comes to renovating I didn't do much but it's fine. I think about traveling again, and meeting beloved ones, and friends abroad. It's time.

I started to learn languages again to keep my brain active. Now I do 7 languages (started with Esperanto). I doubt I will ever need them, and I said I will never start studying again but here I am. Something has changed though I am satisfied with knowing how a language works (grammar). So next year I might add a few more languages to it.

With all those different interests I need to be creative with my time as well. I do not like to rush and feel stressed out.

I'm still knitting that pullover for my child and started crocheting ear warmers (leftover wool I was gifted with over ten years ago) that can cover an old headset, while I read a chapter a day, practice the languages and walk with the dogs in the wide area.

Last night it snowed for the first time. The wolf loved it.

Monday, December 12, 2022

#kittywu #life #december #today

4
$ 0.80
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for wakeupkitty
1 year ago
Topics: Creativity, DIY, Diary, December, 2022, ...

Comments

Wow 7 languages that's impressive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago