Bor the Wolf

6 36
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

June 30, 2020

I had breakfast in the kitchen and some dinner too.
I have no idea where Soot is. Yesterday he was taken away. He's a baby and cannot be with our other dog. Monty is big and a boy too. I can not walk with him because he is too big. I am not sure who does let him out. Perhaps he does it himself? If we go to my granny Monty sits in the back of the car. He's always sick and vomits just like me.
I cannot go to the living room because my mother wants to keep it clean. We eat there on Sundays and sometimes I can watch television. I can watch the program of the owl after that it's bedtime even if I can not sleep.
The owl reads a newspaper and the animals live in the forest. I like the wolf most of all. He works at a place they call the talkhouse but it's for eating beech nuts. Bor the wolf never feels really happy and frequently howls and if he says while crying WUHUUU "I will go to the scary forest". The other animals do not care no one ever goes after except the pigeon who delivers the mail. How come no one says "please, stay here"?
I would go with Bor the wolf. I don't think it's scary where he goes because if so he wouldn't go back there. I think he likes it better than staying with the ant who always keeps cleaning, the bossy stork and the fox who keeps talking.

https://youtu.be/YOaAUbg3wNs


July 1, 2020

I went to school and did the test.
I still needed my fingers to count but I don't think the teacher saw it. She doesn't have a friendly face. It's not that she hates me I think she doesn't like children and all the extra work. Some children are noisy and the girls are mean.
Louis brought his roller skates to school. He knows how to do it. He tied them around his shoes. The teachers are not happy with it but Louis doesn't care. He is a nice boy and perhaps he knows school doesn't like his mother. I don't know why. I think she is beautiful and his dad is happy with her. At school, they are always together and I saw them laugh and kiss. The school doesn't like it if people are happy and show it. My parents are never happy and smile at each other. They do other things.



Soot

#kittywu #diary #childhood

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

I also have a beautiful bitch, I don't like to call dogs girls or boys because for me it is like personalizing the animal, of course I want them as a pet and I don't treat them badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't speak dutch but that show reminded me of my childhood. We had a similar show which included humans too. Nice article too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had? That's interesting. It was short but entertaining it's just when I hear it now I am surprised about the subjects they discuss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i understand. But the funny thing is when you first mentioned the owl and the rest of the animals, the first thing that came to my mind was an mobile app series called "Rusty lake" . I'm not sure if you ever heard about it tho...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I never heard of it. What kinds of series is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Point and click escape games. You have to solve plenty of puzzles. Otherwise the story is a mix of horror and weird things including animals like owl and pigeon...etc. It's very interesting and the app creator is from the Netherlands, that's why I thought you may know it. If you like puzzles you should try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago