Bad content

28 45
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Let's write some shit. It's a good thing the community freewriting exists. No need to write something that makes sense any longer.
It's clear to me no one cares so why should I care?
The spammers and plagiarists are there and I am going to follow their footsteps. I will make a nice list of those who spam, steal parts of content they didn't write themselves, and make an easy post out of it. It's a piece of cake to publ7sh one post after the next this way. @Read.Cash made it clear this platform is abandoned and the users need to deal with the scammers themselves. The garden was found full of shit, mainly shit of the same people living in the same country. Should I feel pity for them? No. I do not care if you are poor because you are not. You make a big income by ruining other's hard work. You mark good work and good comments as spam out of envy and fear. Fear you can not manipulate the stupid idiots who follow you. People you will never upvote. Fear for the loss of income because copy-paste is the only thing you can.



Egg timer, Grammarly, and no editing.

#kittywu #freewrite #readcash #scammers

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Read has been abandoned? Are there no moderators anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, apparently there are answers given by Reddit. @marblely noticed it but not one of my e-mails is answered. As long as there's money in the fund the platform will still have users after that?

There are communities which means there are moderators although a part of the communities is abandoned. That happens rather fast. I believe already after a week but as soon as you post something new the community is back/visible although it's never really gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not get it. Because these negative things happen and those who are supposed to protect their platform allow it.

I don't know what to do with so much trash commenting.

Someone told me in the horror story that it was a nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the "nice story" too if it doesn't make sense. Report spamming and block the user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really can't do that. Not yet. I have to find out more about what harm they cause me and how much harm I can cause others with those actions.

You have more experience and therefore it is easier for you to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have moved to spam, reported, downvoted and blocked those who visited my articles. There are some, I am still trying to decide if they can be considered as spam because they did not ask to subscribe to them but they commented about 2 to 3 words in my articles. How was your experiment by posting bad content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep reporting no matter if they ask to follow, leave their link to read them (unless it's asked or adds something to what I wrote) and the one word is not valuable to me, read.cash nor what is written.

If it comes to the test this is the second day. Let's see in a week. If you ask me it's not about quality but quantity spread over the day. No answer from read.cash it feels as if the platform is abandoned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I shall do the same. Yah, I agree... it is about quantity from the looks of it. Interestingly, I read some posts that read.cash answers in reddit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not join Reddit. Why does they answer there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that read.cash is there and he still monitors, according to this comment: https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/imt4c2/a_feature_request_for_readcash/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

I read somewhere in the read.cash FAQ that reddit is recommended for promoting read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A minimum fee for commenting? How about a minimum of words instead?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I have a look. Still no answer on my e-mail. Who knows it's automatically deleted. I doubt I will receive answers via Reddit if it is to promote read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some folks said their emails to read.cash were answered. By the way, still no comment from the poem and September contest hosts. Now that I think about it, it seems as though they host contests mostly for self gain - more comments in their posts = more points = more earnings for them. Sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I'm thinking too☹ It happened to me, someone commented on my article, but he just copied my comment on my article too and pasted it to my article again. And te other one just commented " letters, a bunch of letters" what should I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good question. It's not okay to accept this. I would say report and mention it's a spammer. I doubt downvoting helps. I hope this does. It should make the comment invisible. Block the person as well.

This all will only work if we fight it together. I've got the feeling read.cash no longer cares.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's becoming tiring. We'd all like to say otherwise but the platform is actually going amok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is and there isn't much we can do about it other than ignore and stick to the rules or (if no one cares) we join the spammers since it seems to pay off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can't beat them, join them, I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's give it a try..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site seems to start to collapse, it is now because it is full of shits now. All the rules were unfollowed, yet the random rewarder still rewarding those shits with higher points than genuine writers here, the algorithm is playing dumb 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me those rules are never read by this new group and it's not true there's a random upvoter. You get paid for shitty posts and comments. That's the reason they continue with it and earn 1000 points. They spam, steal parts of your text and report you as a spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, spammers are getting smarter every day, this site will be trash sooner if this won't stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can try to stop it. Report and block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's the only way without their notice who reported them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a victim of spammers. My comment was copy paste by spammer. Wondering copying my comment when in fact its not a good comment. My english could only be counted by the fingers. I am really upset, afraid of being ban on violating the rules committed by the others. There were so many of them now. I hope they will change and follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine your fear and something is seriously wrong here. I wrote read.cash and I think it's a good idea if more people do it. The spammers fight back and will label you as a spammer. At the moment it feels to me read.cash is abandoned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago