Back to school

16 59
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

The last time I wrote was on Monday, July 1st.

I went back to school and did the test. I don't think anyone missed me. No one asked why I was absent. They never do. I think they are used to me being sick. They are but I can not get used to it. I don't think my mother calls the school, the doctor never visits us. Sick means I have to stay in bed. I stay a lot in bed because my parents don't like me to be in their way. If I go back to school my mother writes a letter. The letter always says the same: my daughter was ill couldn't visit the school and will gladly make the lessons she missed. Its a lie I don't like to make those lessons I missed. The school doesn't care they never give me homework. I think Inam a bad student, not like William and Caroline. I believe they are cousins. If the teacher reads the notes both always have an A+ which is "outstanding" I am not but my father doesn't care. He says I am smart and go to university. That's why he dictates those words from the newspaper.

I make the beds again and last Wednesday Francoise asked if I could come over to her place. If I like I can stay with her at her grandparents' house. She says they have a big house with a swimming pool. I only stayed over at my grandparents and aunt their houses grandparents. I told her I will ask but I do not know how or when. It doesn't matter if my parents agree because if my mother is angry she will tell me I cannot go at the last minute. She doesn't care what other people think. My mother lies a lot, always says I am sick but I am not. I mean I am sick but if she hits and kicks me and pulls my hair she says it too. It hurts but I am not sick. People never see my bruises. I rather go to school it's no fun at school but it's better than being with my mother.

The housekeeper never says anything if my mother hits or scolds at me. I am sure the whole neighborhood can hear her. No one will ever call the police or help me. My mother says I am a problem and she wants me to be dead. She can let me go to school so she won't see me. I watched some television on Wednesday and went to gymnastics, on Thursday afternoon. I didn't ask yet if I can go to Belgium. It's far away from home. I don't think I'll be homesick. I never am. I only cry for some days if I am back home again.

On Friday afternoon it was reading at school again. I like to read. We read in groups with the entire school. Each classroom stands for a level. Some parents help children practicing reading. We sit in groups all with the same book and read in turn. I am good at it, at least I am good at reading.

July 3, 2020

#kittywu #diary #childhood

27
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Your schools seems like its for the young Teenagers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's for children till 11-12 years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i thought so🙌🙌🙌🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such a wonderful talent and skill in reading, i think that's one of your best asset and I can see that you have delivered it well in you article!!! I loved it!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment. It's easy if you crawl into someone's skin or it happened to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why does your mother treat you like this? It is not good for child. It has a bad effect emotionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She never liked children and if she is angry she makes me pay for it. She loves to see others suffer and beg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Allesh12 said the true. She don't deserve to be called mother. 😢 I pray that she gets good in behavior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It did not happen. She still treats people like dirt, many are afraid of her, she might care about the dogs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset dear. Do it what makes you happy. God bless you. And always be happy. I hope you are very strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Mom was also like this to me. Sometimes she would be very nice and kind other times she would be mean and difficult to be around. Her mood could change like the weather, I was always walking on eggshells around her. And she beat me, oh did she beat me a lot!

If we grew up in the West, they'd call it Bipolar Disorder or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my mother was spoiled to death. Not because she was liked but her mother feared her. She was only child for 8 years. I would say she is a psychopath a dangerous one. Perhaps med would have helped her and some hormone I don't know but something is seriously wrong with her and some knew. Her father knew and mine knew too. She had many faces, charm (if she wanted) and that plus her position made people believe her (plus they needed her).

$ 0.00
3 years ago