Back or forward?

6 31
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I invested in me, in this platform and I am not the kind of person who gives up easily. From the moment on I was asked and started I did go for it. Let's say it is character although it might be a part of my surviving system as well. I do not belong to those " easy quitters". Each day if not each hour I come up and try out a new invented solution for my problem. It always been that way and most likely I fight till the end.

The end, it might be nearer then expected. Most likely it is if I may believe the statistics. The age of mid-40s turns out to be average. Who ever thought about that? It reminds me of a Netflix series where a virus killed everyone older than 22 and from that moment on each person getting 22. Good enough to fight the overpopulation.

Overpopulation I am a part of. I am not going to look forward what might happen next. I no longer care about the future after remembering the past for so long and surviving. It's not important. The only thing I look forward too is the butter cake that might be ready in two hours from now.

Device: mobile phone

Egg timer: set at ten minutes

Grammarly (a free tool) ran

#kittywu #freewrite

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Butter cake is definitely something worth looking forward to, just an hour more to go and you can have a nice cup of tea with butter cake :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just made it with the low fat fryer. Another disappointing result but the house smells so good. Way better than when I use the oven. 😁

I eat it anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago